Wallabies (13) 23 / 23 (10) Springboks (Final Score)
The Australian Wallabies and South African Springboks did battle in The Rugby Championship 2017 at
nib Stadium, Perth, Australia, at 12:00 SA Time (10:00 GMT, 18:00 AWST).
Wallabies:
- Penalties – Bernard Foley (3)
- Tries – Kurtley Beale (1), Tatafu Polota-Nau (1)
- Conversions – Bernard Foley (2)
- Penalties – Elton Jantjies (3)
- Tries – Jesse Kriel (1), Malcolm Marx (1)
- Conversions – Elton Jantjies (2)
Australian Wallabies |
South African Springboks |
9 September August 2017 at 12:00 SA Time | |
Expected weather: Partly cloudy, no rain, a high of 21°C and a low of 13°C
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: John Lacey (Ireland), Paul Williams (New Zealand)
TMO: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)
Goooooooooooo Bokke!
Hulllloooooo almal. Lekker saterday ne
missed the first game. Completely. Seems it was a decent game to watch. No?
Springboks out on the field!
2 & 3 @ Tassies:
Hellloooooooo
Yeah, it was a good game!
Wallabies also out on the field, Tevita Kuridrani out for his 50th Test.
Anthems up next…
Nkosi will be up first.
this one should cheer me up a tad. Took a tumble on the berg earlier this morning which has introduced an extra hole in the head. Got away lightly, with only a cracked helmut. Could have been a lot worse. Been there done that.
what the hell was that?
Stand up for the SA National Anthem!!
I hope this guy is not a golfer. Could get a little confusing out there on the fairways
8 @ Tassies:
Shame man… age is a bliksem!!
Nice rendition of Nkosi by David Fourie!
Australian Anthem up now.
Anthems done and dusted.
Ja you feel a twat with blood streaming down the face(you can’t see) because there are no mirrors around. Was wondering why so many more chics were checking me out than usual at Vida e coffee shop after our ride. Thought is was just my good looks.
okay gentleman. Hou vas. Hier kom groot dinge.
Kick-off by the Wallabies!
Bernard Foley duffs the kick-off, scrum middle spot for the Bokke!
that’s a good start for the Bokke
1 minute. 3 mistakes.
Wallabies scrum Free Kick… early engage… quick tap!
Bokke penalty!
Another Springbok penalty, this one very kickable… on the 22, 15m from touch.
David Four. On my screen. did they forget the “ie”?
Wallabies 0 / 3 Springboks
3 mins up and we haven’t seen any rugga yet.
Good kick Elton
can’t say I’m sitting on the edge of my chair yet.
24 @ Tassies:
Yes they did, he is / was an Afrikaans singer here in SA.
Maybe he lives there now???
Wallabies penalty, Uzair Cassiem not rolling away.
Wallabies 3 / 3 Springboks
Total 147 users including 0 member, 147 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,266,866 Page Impressions