Wales (12) 27 / 13 (6) Springboks (Final Score)
Wales and the South African Springboks did battle in the End Of Year Tours 2016 Internationals at
Principality Stadium (Millennium Stadium), Cardiff, Wales, at 19:30 SA Time (17:30 UK Time & GMT).
Wales:
- Penalties – Leigh Halfpenny (5)
- Tries – Ken Owens (1), Justin Tipuric (1)
- Conversions – Leigh Halfpenny (1)
- Penalties – Elton Jantjies (2)
- Tries – Uzair Cassiem (1)
- Conversions – Pat Lambie (1)
Wales |
South African Springboks |
26 November 2016 at 19:30 SA Time | |
Expected weather: The roof should be closed, outside it will start off grey and cloudy, the cloud will linger through the day, but it will stay largely dry. High of 7°C and a low of 5°C
Referee: Romain Poite (France)
Assistant Referees: Greg Garner (England), Tom Foley (England)
TMO: Graham Hughes (England)
150 @ The_Young_Turk:
Cheetahs!
Same here ole toppie. Sorry that the rugby has left us all so sour.
Free State.
Eish Pat has gone backwards
It’s just lucky that Wales are not playing well, otherwise we would have lost by 50 points. We can’t even beat teams that are playing badly, like Italy.
Even if we somehow manage to pull this one off, it is still a “no show”…
might save Toetie’s #%^ for the time being, but that’s about all.
5 Minutes to go
@ mikeybrass:
Grazie
Italy lost to Tonga. Thank our lucky stars that we aren’t playing Tonga or .
Try Wales, Justin Tipuric!
He has to be fired now. He has to be.
Good try. Knife, butter, jelly and hot water. Crap defence at its best
Bring back Jack White! It is an emergency.
Wales 27 / 13 Springboks
Game is sealed now…. druipstert terug na SA!
Just how low have we sunk
Just For Kicks wrote:
Snap although I think the commentator doesn’t have a good memory or he missed the Bok team under Strauli that had 50 plus put against them at Twickenham
Bokke penalty at the scrum… touch not found… hahaha
Most inspiring part of the bok tour for me is that they are going home now, and there will be no more humiliation for a couple of months
And that’s the end of this nightmare. How the Boks come back I have no idea. What other coach will be able to fix this?
Time is up on the clock… at least my Bru pick is alright!
Game Over!
in ons moer!
cheers all!
hope to meet again under better playing conditions next time!
So long.
Bullscot wrote:
We know he’s not the brightest bulb on the Christmas tree!
Ireland 27-42 aus
Ireland 27-24 Aus
Congratulations Wales
Wales (12) 27 / 13 (6) South African Springboks (Final Score)
Well, at least we should see good rugby tonight from the All Blacks… game is at 22:00 SA Time, live here on Rugby-Talk.com!
Nice chatting to you guys. Sorry for the excuse for rugby that the Boks have been dishing up. Never in my worst nightmare did I ever think Bok rugby could crash to this kak!
I am out. Ciao a tutti!
I will cover up my Bok jersey now as we walk to the train
Total 277 users including 0 member, 277 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,387,892 Page Impressions