All Blacks (15) 41 / 13 (10) Springboks (Final Score)
the New Zealand All Blacks and South African Springboks did battle in The Rugby Championship 2016 at
AMI Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand, at 09:35 SA Time (07:35 GMT, 19:35 NZ Time).
- Penalties – Beauden Barrett (1)
- Tries – Israel Dagg (1), Julian Savea (1), Ben Smith (1), Ardie Savea (1), Sam Whitelock (1), TJ Perenara (1)
- Conversions – Beauden Barrett (4)
- Penalties – Elton Jantjies (2)
- Tries – Bryan Habana (1)
- Conversions – Elton Jantjies (1)
New Zealand All Blacks |
South African Springboks |
17 September at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Angus Gardner (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Pascal Gauzère (France), Marius Mitrea (Italy)
All Blacks 3 / 7 Springboks
Arghhhh, Jantjies knocks, near the Bokke line!!
Oh my word
I had no sooner said to myself, please don’t let them back in after that brilliant try. And low and behold………
The was some good stuff. Win or loose if they play like that they will have my support.
Try Israel Dagg, All Blacks… all too easy!
One mistake and AB’s score.
true to form. I should become a futurist. An immediate response. And down the hill we go from here. F&ck its annoying. Too many unforced errors from this team. Lack of confidence I suppose.
Hard to swallow that Jantjies knock-on.
@ McLook:
Yes. But he’s not the only one. Way too many errors. Its become a trend.
Ref is anal at the breakdowns.
30 @ nga puhi:
Lekker dankie!
Fortunately I’m at work so will follow developments on here…
@ nga puhi:
Hi nga puhi yes the sustained success of your team keeps the fans expectations high. Appreciate that you seem to prefer the game to be competitive rather than have runaway victory as standard
Bokke deep in their own territory again… Bokke scrum!
Howzit guys. Very rude was I. Must be the excitement.
All Blacks 8 / 7 Springboks
fascinated to see the territorial stats. Will look ugly.
I’m very glad about what I read on Thursday though…
Every single one of the last 16 Tests between these two sides have been blown by a NH ref so it’s about flipping time they got one from the south…
I sense a rout coming.
Try Savea?
work on a sat? that sux
Savea J looks to have finally scored vs SA – better than Lomu ? lol
Here come the floodgates
Try stands, to Julian Savea!
48 @ BrumbiesBoy:
And that’s since 2008.
All Blacks 15 / 7 Springboks
too easy. Like taking candy from a bunch of paraplegic babies.
No urgency on defence. AB’s way to much time. We waiting in defence; worst mistake you can make against the AB’s.
just sad to see the Old Enemy in the state she appears to be… not used to SA fans being so resigned before a game
Id much prefer games like the one in 2013 (if memory serves) with Owens reffing in SA…
51 @ nga puhi:
It sure does!
But luckily I finish at 12:00 so will shoot down the road to watch the MAIN GAME of the weekend!
another mistake from a promising build-up.
Total 179 users including 0 member, 179 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,298,206 Page Impressions