Stormers (14) 31 / 24 (9) Cheetahs (Final Score)
The DHL Stormers and Toyota Cheetahs did battle in Super Rugby 2016 at
DHL Newlands, Cape Town at 15:00 SA Time (13:00 GMT).
- Penalties – Jean-Luc du Plessis (4)
- Tries – Daniel du Plessis (1), Leolin Zas (1), Kobus van Wyk (1)
- Conversions – Jean-Luc du Plessis (2)
- Penalties – Fred Zeilinga (3), Niel Marais (1)
- Tries – Paul Schoeman (1), Sergeal Petersen (1)
- Conversions – Fred Zeilinga (1)
DHL Stormers |
Toyota Cheetahs |
28 May at 15:00 SA Time | |
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Ben O’Keeffe (New Zealand), Nick Briant (New Zealand)
VRYSTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!
Stomps management are a bunch of fatties.
Try?
Yellow card?
So moet ‘n Stomers skrum kak!
3-0
Stomps 10 looks to be the love child of Lambie and Brussouw.
Good afternoon Stormers fans! And others . . . .
@ Loosehead: @ 7
LOFL! Funny. And true . . .
Stormers 3 / 6 Cheetahs
13 Minutes gone in the game!
My builders knock off at 15:00 on a Saturday… so I had to see them off, pay them ect… so unfortunately I completely missed the 1st 12 minutes of the game.
One of those unavoidable things which comes with my territory at the moment.
All “Wet Work” at my prime site is now finished… now comes the expensive part on the extra flat I am building… DB Box & breakers, electric cabling, thick cable to mains connection, private pre-paid metre for the flat, plugs, light switches, ceilings, bathrooms & taps and plumbing stuff, kitchen, tiles and general finishing off… and of course painting and shit (but that is already well in progress and most of the paint has been bought).
Building work, folks… lets a wallet run faster than Husain Bolt, I promise you!!
Stormers 6 / 9 Cheetahs
6-9
@ grootblousmile: @ 11
GBS – the property mogul and building taskmaster . . . Of note.
Who is the Cheetahs scrum / forwards coach?
14 @ GoBokkeAndIreland:
I am now already gatvol of building… eish…
9-9
Stormers 9 / 9 Cheetahs
Lood de Jager & Eben Etzebeth with some argie bargie and serious handbags… as other players also join in.
TMO asked to step in and look for foul play.
Daan Human
Not too much in it.. TMO calls it “Mucho stuff”… hahaha
Lood and Eben each gets a warning that nothing more will be allowed in the game…
They go back into the Stormers 22, where a mark was called and play continues, untill the Stormers gets a penalty on Halfway.
Another Stormers penalty, for collapsing, 11m out.
Stormers pop it out for a 5m lineout.
Yet another Stormers penalty 5m out… popped out again.
Team warning to the Cheetahs.
Carr down, receiving attention.
Foot in touch by the Stormers, Cheetahs defensive lineout, 5m from their own line.
Nizaam Carr is subbed by Rynhardt Elstadt.
Try Daniel du Plessis, Stormers!
Total 106 users including 0 member, 106 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,298,103 Page Impressions