Brumbies (9) 23 / 6 (3) Bulls (Final Score)
The Brumbies and Vodacom Bulls did battle in Super Rugby 2016 at
GIO Stadium, Canberra at 11:45 SA Time (09:45 GMT).
Brumbies:
- Penalties – Christian Lealiifano (3)
- Tries – Nigel Ah Wong (1), Tomás Cubelli (1)
- Conversions – Christian Lealiifano (2)
- Penalties – Francois Brummer (2)
Brumbies |
Vodacom Bulls |
6 May at 11:45 SA Time | |
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Referees: Will Houston, Ed Martin
TMO: Peter Marshall
Gooooooooooo Bulls!
Moer hulle sommer stukkend!
Beware the wounded Brumby!!!
Bulls penalty, slotted by Francois Brummer!
Brumbies 0 / 3 Bulls
Bulls scrum on their own 5m line… reset scrum, no stability.
Bulls scrum penalty…
Brumbies kickable penalty, shot it is from just further than the 10m line… almost in front.
Brumbies 3 / 3 Bulls
Another kickable Brumbies penalty… shot it is.
Brumbies 6 / 3 Bulls
Pale toe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SP Marais knocks, Brumbies attacking scrum!
Brumbies penalty advantage, 5m out…
Penalty for offside, is given…. easy shot at goal.
Brumbies 9 / 3 Bulls
“Moer hulle,” now that sounds familiar doesn’t it Fikile Mbalula?
Piet van Zyl offside, in front of the kicker…
Yet another Brumbies kickable penalty… but they go for touch… and the kick goes dead, Bulls scrum!
Massive Bulls scrum, penalty advantage… penalty given.
Brumbies scrum penalty… and they duff the penalty kick again, not out…
Game not really living up to what I expected so far.
Brumbies penalty, Bjorn Basson playing the ball on the ground… but it was a loose ball and there was no ruck or nothing, hard done by!
19 @ Loosehead:
Hello Loosehead, How are you?
Lemoentyd.
Hi Captain.
I am ok thanks. Waiting for the storm to hit the hotel this weekend for Mothers Day.
How are you doing?
Let me check on my builders outside…
I am in the midst of moving house, already in my new place, DSTV is up and running, waiting for Helkom to finish my ADSL installation… but apparently there is a problem with a vrot, Telkom wooden pole… eish!
Half my stuff still at the old house, office only halfway moved and the 2 garages await, as well as all my steel frames with all my cubic metres of quality wood still also awaits…
Will continue the move this afternoon and rest tomorrow and finish up on Sunday!
Moving is a real biatch!!
So, I am on 3G for now… grrrrr
But you are staying in the Panne nogsteeds?
2nd Half already on…
Brummer slots a penalty for the Bulls!
Brumbies 9 / 6 Bulls
26 @ Loosehead:
Jawat… still here…
The 5 new properties I have bought are all here…
Just the divorce and the move and stuff!
Try Brumbies, Nigel Ah Wong!
Brumbies 16 / 6 Bulls
Total 181 users including 0 member, 181 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,326,620 Page Impressions