Stormers (10) 13 / 18 (3) Sharks (Final Score)
The DHL Stormers and Cell C Sharks did battle in Super Rugby 2016 at
DHL Newlands at 17:15 SA Time (15:15 GMT).
- Penalties – Kurt Coleman (2)
- Tries – Leolin Zas (1)
- Conversions – Kurt Coleman (1)
- Penalties – Joe Pietersen (2)
- Tries – Penalty Try (1), Joe Pietersen (1)
- Conversions – Joe Pietersen (1)
DHL Stormers |
Cell C Sharks |
12 March at 17:15 SA Time | |
Referee: Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Ben O’Keeffe (New Zealand), Stuart Berry (South Africa)
TMO: Marius Jonker (South Africa)
54 @ Foreignerforbokcoach:
Hello Mr MS!
Try Cobus Reinach, against the post?
No try… looks lost forward to me
Fleck was saying, in a radio interview this week, Coleman is a confidence player. In his last outing, he enjoyed a decent game. Both with ball in hand and shying at poles. He’s noticed the positive effect on him and aims to build on that. today will tell us/the coach whether he’s on the money.
Wow interesting call… I thought that was brilliant… That was deliberate. What are the commentators on?
Jeeez, TMO says ball was kicked out of Reinach’s hand… and it will be a Penalty Try!
Siya Kolisi cops a Yellow Card to boot.
Wow… that is totally wrong!!
WRONG CALL!
@ grootblousmile: 😆
That was clearly a kick
Terrible decision there.
Dumbass.
Stormers 10 / 10 Sharks
Kiwi ref’s are always KAK…geelkaart on Kolisi FFS….NEE MAN…
Naand se ou bloubal.
Fokkie toggie… I am still dumbfounded by that call!
@ grootblousmile: that has the potential to be a game-changer. OR it could make the other team a little cross. In which case…….
He had to follow Marius Jonker’s call.
Dumbass.
72 @ Foreignerforbokcoach:
Hoe gaan dit met die Pretorianer en sy familie?
I think kolisi clearly attempted to stop that ball woth his foot. I just thought its good play. Didnt know there was a rule against it. The yellow card is absurd though.
No clear release, Stormers penalty…
Shot at goal for Kameelperd!
Beast is not imposing enough to be a captain.
Missed by the langnek ungainly Kameelperd!
I’m not watching so commenting blind. That said; what the hell is the TMO for. He has all the tools to make the correct call. Slow-mo for starters. Multiple camera angles for seconds. A yellow can change a whole game, especially if its a tight one and heading to go to the wire.
Hectic boet. Werk hou my veels te besig op die oomblik. Hoe lyk dinge met jou?
Nice steal by the Sharks… and then a Sharks penalty.
@ grootblousmile: bad miss then?
Sharks really need to make it count with kolisi off. He has been a living nightmare to the sharks today.
@ grootblousmile: what’s happened to Pit these days GB? Don’t see him around no more.
Pit = Piet = Pietman
82 @ Foreignerforbokcoach:
Eish, I work like a man possessed… and maybe I am… possessed!
To many things going in my life at present… new properties, new building projects because of it, new tennants… contracts, transfer documents, Shelf Companies… freegin busy computer computer stuff and web design stuff…
I hardly get time to sleep and spend way too little time on Rugby-Talk at present.
I am a regular “Jack the dull boy” at present!
86 & 87 @ Tassies:
I need to find out… I was wondering about him earlier today…
Will mail him when I am rustig…. sometime tomorrow!
Ah… handbags!
Moer mekaar, ek haat vrede!
Total 73 users including 0 member, 73 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,355,522 Page Impressions