Sharks (13) 19 / 15 (15) Jaguares (Final Score)
The Cell C Sharks and Los Jaguares did battle in Super Rugby 2016 at
Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban at 19:20 SA Time (17:20 GMT, 14:20 ARG Time).
- Penalties – Joe Pietersen (4)
- Tries – Marcell Coetzee (1)
- Conversions – Joe Pietersen (1)
Jaguares:
- Penalties – Nicolás Sánchez (1)
- Tries – Emiliano Boffelli (1), Santiago Cordero (1)
- Conversions – Nicolás Sánchez (1)
Cell C Sharks |
Los Jaguares |
5 March at 19:20 SA Time | |
Assistant Referees: Jaco van Heerden (South Africa), Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa)
TMO: Johan Greeff (South Africa)
nortie wrote:
3 Rounds or 12?
Just For Kicks wrote:
Eish. Nearly spewed my Captain over the keyboard.
nortie wrote:
Tenerife was good. 36 of us in a 4 star hotel Full Board. Drank them dry, and the food was awesome. Couldn’t ask for more.
122 @ Scrumdown:
Just For Kicks wrote:
“You can leave your hat on”… Could be a half decent song in there somewhere.
120 @ Scrumdown:
123 @ Just For Kicks:
I understand when South Africans drink a Hotel dry… so I either assume you were all South Africans, otherwise I would have to ask what the other 35 okes with you thought when you drank the Hotel dry?
This game might not be a classic, but the Falklands stealing, bastid Spanish speaking south Americans are making a fist of it through shear tenacity and “hardkoppigheid”.
Scrumdown wrote:
I did an awesome tasting a couple of weeks back. 8 whiskies ranging from about R250/bottle to R2000/bottle. Really interesting, and some great stuff.
Die 5 man kan moes gepass het…nou gaan hy die hele SharksWorld kopseer gee
Creevy could probably make a small fortune playing in Europe.
Hats off to him playing in this competition in order to promote the game in his home country.
If you’ve ever been with a bunch of Geordies from Newcastle, you’d understand! – Paul Gascoigne is an example of a lightweight Geordie drinker.
Scrumdown wrote:
Absolutely
129 @ Just For Kicks:
Had a bad experience with a bottle of White horse and coke, a dam, a 125 Suzuki 2 stroke twin and an Eastern European native when I was 16.
Have never touched that stuff since.
Just For Kicks wrote:
You mean the Daily Mail follow 90% of the Geordies around to take photos of them at then Off Licence in their slippers?
The sh1t being spoken here is indicative of the quality of Rugby being played in this game!
134 @ Scrumdown:Had a bad experience myself. After spending a long evening trying to keep up with a local Scottish farmer, ended up marrying his daughter. Must admit, though, it has helped keep me sane over the last 25 years, and probably saved the marriage a couple of times.
134 @ Scrumdown:
Interesting, so you have not touched an Eastern European native and a 125 Suzuki 2 stroke twin since you were 16… impressive!
Boks wyn mik weer pale toe.
Sharks 19 / 15 Jaguares
I’m drinking the Swartland’s finest
I set aside the day today to watch rugby. Told the kids to catch a bus. What a waste of time it has been. I won’t bother again, that for sure. Must be the worst days rugby viewing of Super Rugby (Lions exempt) that I have had to endure.
No but one or 2 Spanish 2 strokes…. Or maybe she was a 4 stroke.
As for the Scottish attempt at alcohol, NO.
The other Scottish export, Moer en Soek, it defeats me every week.
Adi Badenhorst’ s white
gunther wrote:
Kurt Coleman’s urine?
Just For Kicks wrote:
Tend to agree.
Not exactly inspirational was it?
Joe Pietersen misses a shot at goal… to the right
7 Minutes to go in the game!
Google my bud and be enlightened
gunther wrote:
Good wine