Ireland (10) 20 / 43 (20) Los Pumas (Final Score)
Ireland and the Argentinian Los Pumas did battle in the 2015 Rugby World Cup at
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff at 14:00 SA Time (13:00 BST, 12:00 GMT, 09:00 ARG Time).
Ireland:
- Penalties – Ian Madigan (2)
- Tries – Luke Fitzgerald (1), Jordi Murphy (1)
- Conversions – Ian Madigan (2)
Los Pumas:
- Penalties – Nicolas Sanchez (5)
- Tries – Matias Moroni (1), Juan Imhoff (2), Joaquin Tuculet (1)
- Conversions – Nicolas Sanchez (4)
Ireland |
Argentinian Los Pumas |
18 October at 14:00 SA Time | |
Expected weather: It will be dry but cooler than average. The roof will be closed. High of 13°C and low of 10°C
Referee: Jérôme Garcès (France)
Assistant Referees: Romain Poite (France), Chris Pollock (New Zealand)
Go Ireland.
Hellloooooooooooo
Goooooooooo Los Pumas!
My Bru pick says Ireland though!
Well, if there is a NH team in the Semi, this is the last chance, so Gooooo Ireland!
Players out on the pitch!
3 @ Just For Kicks:
Yeah, possibly well almost certainly the last Chance for a UK team to qualify for the semis
Anthems!
Argies Kerkmusiek up 1st!
Now the Irish Anthem!
Ciao a tutti.
Forza Los Pumas!
I had a nice braai just now, now I’m ready for 2 glorious rugby games!
8 @ The_Young_Turk:
Hello Tutti Fruitti!
Again braaing without me 🙁
Kick-Off by Ireland!
11 @ The_Young_Turk:
Farkit… I don’t know much about stove cooking, so a braai it has to be!
Pumas penalty, good turnover by Creevy!
Argies do not manage to kick out…
Why don’t you put some of those lekker choppies in dropbox for me.
Tryyyyyyyyyyyy Los Pumas!
Marvelous stuff… right corner!
Brilliant pumas! Moer hulle sommer stukkend!
hmmmm…
Los Pumas 7 / 0 Ireland
Would be awesome statement if the teams from the Rugby Championship all contest the WC semis
Lovely score. Wow, this could well be an all SH Semi. Not good marketing for rugby in the NH
Would be a terrible indictment of Southern Hemisphere rugby tho.
hmmmm
16 @ The_Young_Turk:
Had Chicken winglets, Bacon Sosaties and Lamb chops… with braai grilled sweetcorn on the cobs and big brown mushrooms grilled, with some butter in their centres…
Massive scrum by the Pumas. They are fired up.
Geez, do you have to rub it in!
Tryyyyyyyy Juan Imhoff!
Another awesome try. Wow. what an Argentinian side has turned up today
21 @ The_Young_Turk:
The Rugby Championship – Chapter 2
Total 187 users including 0 member, 187 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,361,686 Page Impressions