Georgia (10) 10 / 43 (22) All Blacks (Final Score)
Georgia and the New Zealand All Blacks did battle in the 2015 Rugby World Cup at
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff at 21:00 SA Time (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT, 23:00 Gerorgia Time, Saturday 08:00 NZ Time).
Georgia:
- Penalties – Lasha Malaguradze (1)
- Tries – Beka Tsiklauri (1)
- Conversions – Lasha Malaguradze (1)
- Tries – Waisake Naholo (1), Julian Savea (3), Dane Coles (1), Kieran Read (1), Malakai Fekitoa (1)
- Conversions – Dan Carter (4)
Georgia |
All Blacks |
2 October at 20:00 SA Time | |
Expected weather: Whether the roof is closed or not, it is irrelevant – partly cloudy with no rain and a high of 17°C, dropping to 7°C
Referee: Pascal Gauzère (France)
Assistant Referees: Angus Gardner (Australia), Mathieu Raynal (France)
#53 yes pass the hat around please for some cash 😀 we are going to the rugby tomorrow so staying here just under an hour train ride away as staying in Newcastle would be way too pricey. Plus the wee ones get chance to do lots here in the park tomorrow with skoonma looking after them.
Take no notice of GBS. He does not understand the family caravan culture here in Britain!! 😉
I have a Dan Carter concern, what TF has happened to his hair! 😉
Blue Bird wrote:
Pikeys?
So on the menu some Brutal Fruit to wash down the can of condensed milk and a kilo of biltong!! ??
and a few cigarettes?
nortie wrote:
Hahhah what do you know about ‘Pikeys’ ?? lol
Blue Bird wrote:
lent it to Matfield to use as a beard. His own was too grey
So guys, would you like me to remain and make some pertinent rugby observations?
Just For Kicks wrote:
Good grief, you might have something there, I swear I saw silver on Dan’s temples as he kicked the second half off!!
Well, talking about siggies… let me do another Kameeltjie!
who on earth do the Georgian find to play? Not like Vladimir Putin has many rugby teams on the go!
ffs Nohol keep infield damnit
Georgia penalty, All Blacks No 9, Aaron Smith offside
#62 haha thanks at least you understand. How are you Blue Bird?
Not kicked out… eish!
Have you ever smoked 2 at once? Would save time!
Double nicotine hit!
Another All Blacks knock… looks like the All Blacks peaked well before the Rugby World cup got started… hahaha
Blue Bird wrote:
Does anyone make any pertinent rugby observations?
Dan carter is kicking like an effing emmaillllllll
78 @ Blue Bird:
Nah, have not smoked 2 at once… hehehe
Actually a very kak game, this one… phweeew!
I do understand, we had some great family adventures across Europe with our trusty caravan!
Rome, Paris, Venice, The Alps and South of France…….. we had such fun! 🙂
I do hope you enjoy tomorrow. Of course I will hoping for a Bok win! 🙂
The Georgians are really getting under the AB’s skins. Its really affecting their game
Dane Coles hangs about the wing too much lately…
Freegin good hooker, but that is just seeking easy glory out wide!
Just For Kicks wrote:
Good point !!
Die all blacks krap oordentlik in my hol, ek was derde in die wereld, nou is ek heel in my moer.
Don’t discount it, on a busy day it might save valuable time!!
MacroPolo wrote:
Total 215 users including 0 member, 215 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,333,162 Page Impressions