Italy (13) 23 / 18 (10) Canada (Final Score)
Italy and Canada did battle in the 2015 Rugby World Cup at
Elland Road, Leeds, England at 15:30 SA Time (15:30 Italy Time, 14:30 BST, 13:30 GMT, 07:30 Canada Time).
Italy:
- Penalties – Tommaso Allan (3)
- Tries – Michele Rizzo (1), Gonzalo Garcia (1)
- Conversions – Tommaso Allan (2)
Canada:
- Penalties – Nathan Hirayama (2)
- Tries – DTH van der Merwe (1), Matt Evans (1)
- Conversions – Nathan Hirayama (1)
Italian Azzurri |
Canada |
26 September at 15:30 SA Time | |
Expected weather: Partly cloudy, a high of 16°C with little to no wind
Referee: George Clancy (Ireland)
Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Posts it is… time is already well up
Well done Canada, gave the Italians quite a shock today
Well done Italy. A win is a win, and that was what was needed.
Now for the wee wee competition
Final Score: Italy (13) 23 / 18 (10) Canada
Thank goodness the Italians pull it off. At least one of my teams has a win under the belt. Now for the Ostrich next…
Kroek Pietman alweer…jackpot!
All they neededwas someone to run straight and hard when they were close to the line..but went too lateral..
Ciao Peterman, ole toppie. How are things going mate.
Damn… close but no cigars
OK, over to the Bokke / Samoa thread
Yoh Kalkoentjie! Wtf!!!!
How the hell are you?
Still hanging in there, so very sorry to hear about your mom.
The bruvva, appreciated. Yes, the grande madame of our family has departed, in style I should add.
Thank you for remembering.
Judging by her son I know she was a special lady. Stay strong bru.
Total 180 users including 0 member, 180 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,267,126 Page Impressions