All Blacks (13) 41 / 13 (6) Wallabies (Final Score)
The New Zealand All Blacks and Australian Wallabies did battle in a Bledisloe Cup game at
Eden Park, Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 17:35 AEST, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Dan Carter (2)
- Tries – Dane Coles (1), Penalty Try (1), Ma’a Nonu (2), Conrad Smith (1)
- Conversions – Dan Carter (5)
Wallabies:
- Penalties – Quade Cooper (2)
- Tries – Israel Folau (1)
- Conversions – Nic White (1)
New Zealand All Blacks |
Australian Wallabies |
15 August at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant Referees: Wayne Barnes (England), Federico Anselmi (Argentina)
24 @ grootblousmile:
thanks boet!
30 @ BrumbiesBoy:
No problems there, who would want to steal your farktup boney (bike) and your Brumbies jersey… even in those areas…. hehehe
Fark, they might even feel sorry for you and offer you a decent shirt!
Handbags!!
Captains get a talking to…
All Blacks penalty it is for a trip on Aaron Smith
All Blacks 13 / 3 Wallabies
“Moer hulle”!!!
Tackle in the air by Conrad Smith on Adam Ashley-Cooper…
Just a penalty… Conrad lucky
All Blacks 13 / 6 Wallabies
All Blacks penalty, on halfway.
Skelton off his feet at the breakdown
37 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Your 2nd Smiley looks like Stephen Moore… and the 4th looks like your regular self… on a good day!
22 Drop out for the Wallabies.
All Blacks getting stronger and stronger
Wallas penalty, under all sorts of pressure now
Beale on for Speight
Adam Ashley-Cooper bleeding from the head
All Blacks scrum penalty on their own 10m line
Time is up on the clock for the 1st half… 1 last All Blacks lineout, on attack
Carter attempts a drop… missed.
Wat drink ons… hehehe
Faaark, does this Welsh ref ever stop talking? Irritating little farker, compared to Glen Jackson and our guys
51 @ Pietman:
Yeah, he’s extremely freegin irritating!
And in other news:
Sir Richard Branson made a huuuge offer to sponsor the Springboks.
But SARU politely declined, saying that: “You can’t have “Virgin” printed on the front of the shirts while you’re busy getting fcuked every weekend”.
Swart koffie!
After this game (well kick off should still be when this game is still on), is the World XV (with Bakkies as Captain) against Japan.
There won’t be a Live Game thread for it, we’ll continue talking here about it.
54 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Guess I better follow up my 1st Coffee with something more now too.
But still something soft… like a brown cow or something!
And then I also need some bloody eye drops… my eyes are very scratchy today!!
I have just been to the pharmacy for Tears Naturale, aircons are drying me out here….oge lyk soos mossiepoepholle!
AB to score ink next 7 minutes
Total 190 users including 0 member, 190 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,263,284 Page Impressions