Hurricanes (30) 56 / 20 (13) Highlanders (Final Score)
The Hurricanes and Highlanders did battle in Super Rugby at
McLean Park, Napier at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – James Marshall (2)
- Tries – Nehe Milner-Skudder (1), James Marshall (1), TJ Perenara (2), Dane Coles (1), Julian Savea (1), Ma’a Nonu (2)
- Conversions – James Marshall (5)
- Drop Goals – Lima Sopoaga (1)
- Tries – Ryan Tongia (1), Lima Sopoaga (1), Marty Banks (1)
- Conversions – Lima Sopoaga (1)
Hurricanes |
Highlanders |
5 June at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Referees: Shane McDermott, Paul Williams
TMO: Aaron Paterson
24 @ grootblousmile:what do you think of our horible new Bok Jersey for the world cup? Damn it where is our Springbok Emblem? Mskes me so damn angry its not on the front of our jersey.
Meant: horribble. Sorry man I still cant type on this damn iPad make too many mistakes,
Hello bruvva!
Praat netnou verder, by werk.
31 @ Puma:
I saw it, and meant to already put up an Article about it, but I did not have energy left at 03:50 this morning when I stopped working.
Saw all about how advanced it was, could almost go to the damn internet with it or make a cell phone call… hehehe, it’s so advanced!
Have looked for the Springbok emblem, saw it was missing on the front, but still wanted to see some bigger pictures.
Will do that article and a few others after this game, before I have to be off to Mpumalanga to go complete an installation.
Try Landers, Ryan Tongia!
32 @ Puma:
Damn done it again. Typo king is back.. Bwahahaha
Meant: horrible. Hahaha think I got it now… Bwhahaha
Hurricanes 23 / 8 Highlanders
33 @ Pietman:
Howzit Piet. How you boet? Hope you well.
Hi Puma good to see you on board. Have you been to/are you going to Nairn? Did you see a while ago I left an answer to you on that. If you need any help for over here you can ask Gbs for my contact info. All the best with your knee.
Try Lima Sopoaga, Landers!
34 @ grootblousmile: yes think you must I am furious our Bok is not on the jersey again. I will wear my old one with a BIG bok in front… Hahaha. Love our Emblem and just damn wish they made space for our Bok to be on the front.
Hurricanes 23 / 13 Highlanders
Morning Sports Fans!
Excellent game of entertaining rugby this morning, these NZ teams are really taking to another level this season….
My eyes are looking like road maps today, after working a lot of yesterday on different rooftops in the cold and the chilly wind… and then working till nearly 04:00!
Try Dane Coles, Canes… bonus point it is!
Hurricanes 30 / 13 Highlanders
Hey man how’ve you been??
What terrible news about Jerry Collins & his family.
RIP and my condolences to all his family, friends and the people of New Zealand.
Damn, missed a couple of minutes, got a call in from The Strand, for business!
47 @ Stormersboy:
Stormpoppie,
You would not by ANY chance be able to handle the LIVE GAME Article for the next game (Force / Brumbies, 13:00 to 14:40 SA Time)?
I HAVE TO go back to Mpumalanga for the rest of the day and the game is a few hours later than I had planned for and not at the regular 11:40 slot!!!
Hey Puma, nice to see you back here, wasn’t the springbok emblem on the shoulder in the last world cup as well?
Try Julian Savea, Canes!
I would love to but this is my only free time, meetings later. Sorry man.
Try Marty Banks, Landers
Hurricanes 37 / 20 Highlanders
54 @ Stormersboy:
No problem, I will just schedule a Live Game Thread without the scores and scorers and ask the okes to comment the scores like crazy in the comments!
Another try for TJ Perenara, Canes.
That is try no 6 for them in the game already!
Hurricanes 44 / 20 Highlanders
Landers penalty, right on the Canes 5m line… kicked into the corner
Total 207 users including 0 member, 207 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,331,565 Page Impressions