Blues (16) 23 / 18 (13) Bulls (Final Score)
The Blues and Vodacom Bulls did battle in Super Rugby at
Eden Park, Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Ihaia West (3)
- Tries – Lolagi Visinia (1), George Moala (1)
- Conversions – Ihaia West (2)
- Penalties – Handré Pollard (2)
- Tries – Jan Serfontein (2)
- Conversions – Handré Pollard (1)
Blues |
Vodacom Bulls |
15 May at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Referees: Nick Briant, Aki Aso
TMO: Glenn Newman
Bulls 13 / 10 Blues
Is that some boo-ing I hear in the background when the Bulls scored??
Bullscot wrote:
Legend. One of the best ever.
Netjiese breek deur Pollard.
Pollard is no Beauden Barrett, that’s clear, too indecisive. Jantjies is the man right now, for Bokke, imo.
Blues penalty right in front, this will level it up again
Bulls 13 / 13 Blues
Yip, BB is the king.
Pity he departed while his children are engaged in a legal wrangle over the control of his estate, eish!
Morning Pietman
On form certainly. The problem with Elton is that, as talented as he is, when he has an off day he is terrible. That worries me.
Fok Pierre… penalty Blues, easy one at posts
My Stommers supporting collegue just mentioned that 13-13 is already a big score after 30 odd minutes 😆
Blues 16 / 13 Bulls
First time ever I saw Spies swear on the pitch!
Paige kicks out directly
Yep, we really had a strong opinionated guys then, free for all 😉
where is that ‘Nkondla county’?
The vultures have been circling for sometime unfortunately.
I intend to go out totally broke. Problem solved.
Swak wedstryd….gaan maar nog n gin vat.
Not good enough by the Bulls with all that possession and territory.
Hopefully all the Bulls possession and territory domination tires out the Blues and the Bulls execute better in the 2nd half!
Seeing as it’s half time here is an article that shows you guys in sunny SA are not alone with your power problems:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-32721265
Janee wragtag…goeie plan.
Ek sal PietJnr laat weet van jou advies, hehehe!
76 @ Stormersboy:
Bwahahahaha
Hondo wrote:
You in KZN, no?
That was just on cue GBS, the first BOOM from BB hopefully we get at least two more of the BOOMs and win the match. Come on Bulls!
Sure,
Jantjie will put HM ‘s Boks out of their misery in the fastest possible time
Pollard is useless, me, Nortjie and Nama kept saying it from Day one, it something with the entitlement he displays that affects my judgement
Boks FHs should be Lambie and MS
Hondo wrote:
Hi Hondo, Good man re MS. Lambie is still injured? Will he back in time for the Rugby Championship?
@ Hondo:
Ditto on flyhalves.
Greek also knocking on the door, watch!
80 @ Bullscot:
Farkit, the day we get compared to Ghana, then you know things are baaaadddddd in SA!
I am in bloody Oakland, JHB, born and bread
Hondo wrote:
Ahhh ok sorry bru! You a Lion then, why did I think Guppie
Total 109 users including 0 member, 109 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,359,373 Page Impressions