Blues (16) 23 / 18 (13) Bulls (Final Score)
The Blues and Vodacom Bulls did battle in Super Rugby at
Eden Park, Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Ihaia West (3)
- Tries – Lolagi Visinia (1), George Moala (1)
- Conversions – Ihaia West (2)
- Penalties – Handré Pollard (2)
- Tries – Jan Serfontein (2)
- Conversions – Handré Pollard (1)
Blues |
Vodacom Bulls |
15 May at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Referees: Nick Briant, Aki Aso
TMO: Glenn Newman
22m Drop out for the Blues
Bulls with a plethera of ball, but a bit too much of the up-and-under kicks from them.
Blues scrum outside their 22
Was a good Bulls scrum, Blues lucky to get their own scrum ball… they knock, Bulls scrum
Morning, If I can’t watch MY team this weekend I may as well watch the team of my current hometown….
Bulls penalty against Damian McKenzie, offside.
Shot at goal
Bulls 6 / 3 Blues
Eish, try Lolagi Visinia, Blues
Pollard met die linkervoet, kuk skop! Man is soms so lui-lui met die uitdkoppery…
Blues 10 / 6 Bulls
Soos n warm mes deur botter .
.. fnok
0dwarslat wrote:
dwarslat wrote:
gbs @ 2
who in his right mind would want a blue bulls app?
o en môre almal behalwe gbs!!
Another Bulls penalty and kickable, but they go for touch
Good morning all, GO BULLS!
ai ai voor ek weer gebel word
môre mnr die balju!!
42 @ Ashley:
Hello Asbakkie, jou ou moepel!
Ashley wrote:
Yoh Vales! Hoe hang die goete vandag?
43 @ grootblousmile:
Hopefully have to eat my words but that sounds like a daft decision at this time of the game
Bulls maul takes it all the way to the 5m line, then the Blues get a turnover scrum
48 @ Bullscot:
Was close, that one…
@ Hondo:
Hello old timer! Long time no talk, howzit, you rugby fundi from Nkondla county
Come now Bulls… their forwards are weaker… do it!!
@gbs
ek sien die bloubul lied het verander
dis op die oomblik iets soos “die bloubul mik nie na die pale nie …”
Arghhh, an intercept by a Blues prop… luckily he is stopped
Hi GBS I don’t always understand this kicking to touch instead of taking the points on offer, as I said especially so early in the game, keep in touch on the scoreboard, or have we been so dominant that they thought a try was a gimme?
Bulls scrum penalty in their own half… great touchfinder
Ashley wrote:
Hi Ashley long time no see, eish man hopelik verander ons daai tune vinnig dan.
Another Bulls scrum just inside the Blues 22
R.I.P BB King, what a legend of music, passed away aged 89. If it didn’t slow down the live feed would post one of his songs. BOOM BOOM BOOM!
Tryyyyyyyyyyy Jan Serfontein!!
Total 102 users including 0 member, 102 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,359,536 Page Impressions