Crusaders (17) 29 / 15 (10) Blues (Final Score)
The Crusaders and Blues did battle in Super Rugby at
AMI Stadium, Christchurch at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Colin Slade
- Tries – Mitchell Drummond (1), Jordan Taufua (1), Tom Taylor (1), Cody Taylor (1)
- Conversions – Colin Slade (3)
- Penalties – Dan Bowden (1)
- Tries – Francis Saili (1), Brendon O’Connor (1)
- Conversions – Dan Bowden (1)
Crusaders |
Blues |
25 April at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Chris Pollock (New Zealand) Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Jamie Nutbrown (New Zealand) TMO: Vinny Munro (New Zealand)
hey dis nie my smiley nie
dink jy sal daai smileys bo die comments moet update
89 @ Pietman:
Dis Open Source software, so dis verniet.. en mens kan nogal self die settings configure ook
Try Cody Taylor, bonus point Saders
Am I imagining things, or are the ‘Saders as consistent as my Mothers tapioca pudding?
Crusaders 29 / 10 Blues
95 @ Scrumdown:
The Crusaders at their worst would still get a 4 try BP vs this Blues team, they are shocking.
the ref allowing a skew throw in and the Blues still lose the ball in the lineout
I should maybe set up a Downloads Page here on R-T, where I give a lot of very handy little Downloads… and some advice as what to avoid and how to fix a few little bits and bobs
86 @ Pietman:
Hola Boet!
Did those mamparas find/send your luggage yet?
another shit kick from bowden
Nearly time to go light the fire. Early braai then off to Doornfontein for the game.
MaKou down in a heap… looks concussed
Try Blues, O’Connor
Nice try from the Blues
Crusaders 29 / 15 Blues
Crusaders letting the Blues back in the game, waaaaay too loose
@100 Brilliant idea!
My boy, BonzaiGBS, is on his way by car to Deben by the sea, to go visit his girlfriend… eish die langafstand vryery darem!
Very, very pretty girl, Liezel… she’s half English / half Afrikaans, just like BonzaiGBS.
Kevin Mealamu still has a lot of energy for a 44 year old
BrumbiesBoy wrote:
Ja thx! At last bru. But I am not done with them yet, talk to the agent on Monday. Talking to SAA is almost as useless as trying to get an answer from Standard Bank or ABSA management. I knew from the start they were going to lose my luggage, just the whole vibe at CT airport
109 @ Pietman:
Maybe I should do just a whole extra freegin new Website for myself, where I do that and detail my Website Development services… and place the link somewhere on here at R-T.
I have so much knowledge to share… and which I would really like to share…
Scrumdown wrote:
Enjoy the game
5 Minutes to go in the game, Blues penalty, quick tap
114 @ MacroBull:
Will certainly do so.
Especially if the Mighty Lions can win like in the same fixture last season.
Busy getting a nice group together for Loftus next week as well.
@113 Nou toe, share broer, share…ons gewone onderlinge weet nokkol van daai goete, asseblief.
116 @ Scrumdown:
You better braai before the Loftus game, because I do not think you’ll have much appetite to braai afterwards… hehehe
117 @ Pietman:
Flok, nou moet ek net tyd kry om dit te doen… hahaha
1 Minute to go in this game
Total 246 users including 0 member, 246 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,360,762 Page Impressions