Crusaders (17) 29 / 15 (10) Blues (Final Score)
The Crusaders and Blues did battle in Super Rugby at
AMI Stadium, Christchurch at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Colin Slade
- Tries – Mitchell Drummond (1), Jordan Taufua (1), Tom Taylor (1), Cody Taylor (1)
- Conversions – Colin Slade (3)
- Penalties – Dan Bowden (1)
- Tries – Francis Saili (1), Brendon O’Connor (1)
- Conversions – Dan Bowden (1)
Crusaders |
Blues |
25 April at 09:35 SA Time | |
Referee: Chris Pollock (New Zealand) Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Jamie Nutbrown (New Zealand) TMO: Vinny Munro (New Zealand)
Fark, load times are at a crawl… just busy seeing what is wrong… hang in there!
OK, seems to have gotten rid of the bottleneck…
@ Pietman: Just got reconnected. RT SP was playing games.
Nope. That was lekker but I returned last sunday. Now at ORT about to head through customs on the trip I(and probably you) dread. 13 hours in the air. And unable to follow any of the games this pm. Not the best.
30 @ Pietman:
Nee, dissie jy nie… daar was ‘n ou probleempie gewees…
Try Francis Saili, Blues
nortie wrote:
And the magistrate would probably headbutt you as well
@ grootblousmile: I don’t remember. Probably because I was carrying a pole at the time. Somewhere in the bush outside Bloemfontein. No TV at that time either. And radio was verboten. 😥
Crusaders 14 / 10 Blues
Then you must see BrumbiesBoy in his jersey when the Brumbies still had “milk” on the chest 😆
Ok, cheers bru…not lekke that…last weekend I did that one, Gansbaai-CT-JHB-Abu Dhabi-Riyadh- Jeddah….had to fly around Yemen…tiring business….especially via the N2 to CT airport!
37 @ Tassies:
Hey, I’m not talking about 1945… I’m talking about 2005!
sadly I have to depart you guys and see a self-important man with my spanking brand new SA passport. Catch you on the other side.
Saders penalty, right in front on the Blues 22… shot at goal it is
43 @ Tassies:
Tjorts… enjoy the in flight action… hehe
43 @ Tassies:
Cheers Tassies, have a good flight to wherever it is you’re going
Good morning all RT / rugby addicts, as well as all international travellers.
So glad to see I’m the only fool, at the office.
Halftime score is: Crusaders 17 / 10 Blues
48 @ Scrumdown:
I’m at the office too… hahaha
@scrumdown
nope. you’re not. I’m also working today. someone must work today so that gbs, zuma and the rest can take the day off!!
Cheers Tas. @ Scrumdown:
Hello Scrummie, howzit? Emirate Leeuwens is bemoerd, ek se jou, manne se foto’s hang tot hier aan die aarde se gatkant langs die moskee…
@ Ashley:
More Mr Schoonspruit 1967, hoe gannit ou vales?
@pietman
gaan goed!! my vrou en jou kinners stuur groete btw!!
48 @ grootblousmile:
Ballas bak en Rugby kyk doesn’t constitute work.
Being at the office means nothing if the tills aren’t ka’chinging!
48 @ Scrumdown:
Morning SD,
Many thanks for the post about the season tickets for EP, I was there on Wednesday & am now carrying one in my wallet…
Got one on the South side in the top row directly under the restaurant
Geez, the Blues need a proper flyhalf in their 22.
…defensively, like to give the ball further than 20m and kick it out.
51 @ Ashley:
Some of us have to keep the country’s economic growth above 0,5% PA.
52 @ Pietman:All strong this side. Just working like a Pakistani labourer in an Arab Emirate!
All work, no play, and a pittance to show for it.
@ Ashley:
Dankie! Laaitie seker amper 3 nou?
Total 197 users including 0 member, 197 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,362,185 Page Impressions