Reds (0) 5 / 23 (13) Waratahs (Final Score)
The Reds and Waratahs did battle in Super Rugby at
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane at 10:40 SA Time (19:40 Brisbane Time, 08:40 GMT).
- Tries – Marco Kotze (1)
- Penalties – Bernard Foley (3)
- Tries – Bernard Foley (1), Peter Betham (1)
- Conversions – Bernard Foley (2)
Reds |
Waratahs |
7 March at 10:40 SA Time | |
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffman (Australia), James Leckie (Australia)
Gooooooooo Rugby!
Come on Imran, stay in!
As I say that he is OUT!
Pakistan win by 29 runs
Ditto!
Flok, double flok!
Players out on the pitch
Kick-Off by the Waratahs!
I guess EVERYBODY picked the Waratahs on Bru…
Tahs penalty, tackler not releasing.
Kickable but they go for touch
Ek het Lions met 3…en skiet die hoogte in na 75ste plek oppie leer
Folau knocks
9 @ Pietman:
Hahahaha
Polota-Nau knocks in contact
Flippit, Hooper is a class act!
Jackpot knocks…
Tahs with all the ball and all the attack… but 3 critical knocks already on attack.
How kak is the Reds this season!
Flippen skew into the scrum by the Reds… not seen
Reds scrum penalty on the reset scrum
Australian captain is in a class of his own, reminds me a bit of Jean-Pierre Rives or Fergus Slattery of old.
If Pool Play in the CWC finished now:
SA would play OZ in the Quarters.
Now wouldn’t that be a beautiful thing.
Eden Park Hoodoo.
17 @ Pietman:
Yeah, he does remind one of Jean-Pierre Rives!
Flok, daai Fransmannetjie was ‘n terrier!
Tahs scrum penalty… Reds front row folding
Quite a small man as well Piet.
I wonder how long he can keep it up.
I think he should have been the IRB Player of The Year (last year).
Another Folau knock… give the man a basket!
21 @ cane:
Hello Whingy, how are you?
Another Tahs scrum penalty… shot at goal this time
Waratahs 3 / 0 Reds
@ cane:
Howzit Cane
You must be pleased that the Landers did your team a nice favor….nice bye weekend and no ground lost to the Chiefs.
What is going on with the Blues though?
They honestly don’t play with any thought and make the most stupid decisions, and their ball handling is atrocious.
Not looking good at all
Tahs with another shot at goal
Foley misses right
Tahs penalty, against one of the Fainga’a brothers.. Anthony.
I just do not see what ANYBODY sees in these Fainga’as
Fine thank You groot.
“How kak is the Reds this season!”
Not as Kak as The Blues,
but equally as Kak as The Lions it would seem.
Total 131 users including 0 member, 131 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,345,095 Page Impressions