Bulls (10) 13 / 17 (9) Hurricanes (Final Score)
The Vodacom Bulls and Hurricanes did battle in Super Rugby at
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT, Saturday 06:10 NZ Time).
- Penalties – Handré Pollard (2)
- Tries – Handré Pollard (1)
- Conversions – Handré Pollard (1)
- Penalties – Beauden Barrett (4)
- Tries – Julian Savea (1)
Bulls after match Press Conference:
Hurricanes after match Press Conference:
Vodacom Bulls |
Hurricanes |
20 February at 19:10 SA Time | |
Referee: Andrew Lees (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia), Jaco van Heerden (South Africa)
TMO: Johan Greeff (South Africa)
Goooooooooo Bulls!
Please man!
Get the intensity right up there, do the basics well, attack like hell and defend like demons!
Gooooooo Canes
Goooooo Caneeeeeessssssss
Gooooo Bulls!!!!
In Pierre we trust!!!!
3 @ Snoek:
Ja Stinkvis, jou ou moepel!
Gooooooooo Emirates Lions!!
4 @ Stormersboy:
THAT’s the spirit!!
OK, see you from Loftus!!
Hey GBS, you should tell us what you’re wearing
Loftus will be so empty we’ll be able to pick you out amongst the other nine spectators
At least there won’t be any supporters for the Hurricanes
Canes by 50+
O wag, visser speel nie.
Canes by 30+
Victoriabok wrote:
You never know boet, last week at halftime I walked past an “islander-looking” smoker wearing a Chiefs jersey…
We’ll subtract him, you in your Brumbies jersey and Nortie in his Stormers’ from the nine others
It will make it even easier to spot GBS 😛
@ Victoriabok:
Hellloooooooooo form a very empty Loftus!
Sitting here in the Press Box and the new regulations for the season is that we are not allowed in the Press Box to wear official Bulls supporters jerseys… so I have my one of my Blue golf shirts on, with the slogan Goooooi Mieliesss embroydered on it!
So, kom ons gooi mieliesssssss en eet die ou lekker Bulls Buffet wat aan ons opgedis word.
We’re having rice, chicken, blanched long neans and carrots…. good food.
Am already 3 Flying Fish strong too… so all is good!
New Donsdosie Bulls Babes out on the field now!
Canes out on the pitch with their bumble-bee outfits
Stand up for the Official Bulls song!
Kick-Off by the Bulls!
Goooooooooooooo Bulls, moer hulle sommer stukkend!
1st Lineout will be a Bulls one, just inside the Canes 22
Wat is dit?
“Don’t you feel like crying”
You’re right you’re getting carrots tonight!
Good play by Jesse Kriel, 10m out… Jurgen would have kicked a bloody uppie there!
Ondonner hoer gaan ons
Brilliant kick!
Mmmm die hoender is lekker… net bietjie blink op die vingertjies… sorry keyboard!
Mmmmm daar breek Jesse deur…. lekker man!
Both teams trying to set a record for the most errors in a match
hoer???
Wag tot na die wedstryd 😛
Canes penalty on the Bulls 10m line… shot at goal it will be
Hurricanes 3 / 0 Bulls
Am watching out of the corner of my eye as I try to catch up on a mountain of work before tomorrow. Will keep checking in, but go the better team!!!
Almost an intercept by Bjorn Basson… not completed and Julian Savea has to be bundled out by force!
Total 84 users including 0 member, 84 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,356,336 Page Impressions