Wallabies (11) 24 / 23 (14) Springboks (Final Score)
The Australian Wallabies and South African Springboks did battle in The Rugby Championship at
Patersons Stadium, Perth, Australia at 12:05 SA Time (18:05 AWST, 10:05 GMT).
Wallabies:
- Penalties – Bernard Foley (4)
- Tries – Israel Folau (1), Rob Horne (1)
- Conversions – Bernard Foley (1)
- Penalties – Morné Steyn (6)
- Tries – Cornal Hendricks (1)
Australian Wallabies |
South African Springboks |
6 September at 12:05 | |
Expected weather: Overcast with showers in the afternoon, a high of 20°C and a low of 13°C
Referee: George Clancy (Ireland)
Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
TMO: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)
fucjing great defense!
Character 😆
Bissie gets a vital steal and earns such an important penalty on the Bokke 5m line
Try Rob Horne, aggenee man!
rob horne you brilliant farker
TRY……………………………………………………..though kick though.
Huge kick coming up
Yep…pass the ball and you can break the defensive line
Well, penalty kick not out…basic error
Habana off the field for 12 minutes already
2 min to go conversion will take up most of that.
I hope to never see Morne FUCKING Steyn is a Bok jersey.
fok morne
Wallabies 24 / 23 Springboks
End of story…we fucked up and got punished, no complaints.
I’m glad for Foley
jirre
Wallabies penalty… hooter goes.
They win
HM out!
Phew, my 2 point margin very close.
2 kicking errors from Steyn at the end, 1 st missing touch from the penalty and then not kicking off 10m very costly
Final Score: Australian Wallabies (11) 24 / 23 (14) South African Springboks
yellow card fark up again
& then Habs 12-13 minutes off the paddock
Well played Clancy & assistants
Genade… leading the whole game and then farking it up at the end….
This is a costly loss, dammit!
En toe strike die kak die fan … bliksem.
So, what says you all?
Silence has decended…
Not taking the kick and going for the line out and Beast coming around??… that was a blunder
I’m not going to blame a referee… he called it as he saw it…
Congrats Wallabies!
To next week we march…
Ek se liewer fokkol…hulle het nie gewen nie, ons het verloor..
70% besit gehad.
Toe Beale opkom, als tot niet.
Total 78 users including 0 member, 78 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,338,135 Page Impressions