Our previous PUB NIGHTS, were a huge success.. unfortunately we skipped a week due to my busy schedule, last week… apologies!
Today has not been fun, my MAIN, MAIN, holier than holy PC picked up a nasty, nasty virus, as I was researching Software for a client website…. damn!
Let’s call it PC Ebola… hahaha
Still busy fixing the damn thing, so it’s on the Notebook for now, till I get rid of the scurge!
The idea is to lighten up our dull Tuesday evenings with music, comedy and fun.
Rugby takes a backseat tonight as the clan and fellow rugby nutters gather…
Read the rules below carefully, or you WILL get burnt!
Just for clarity sake, when someone does not adhere to the Rules of the PUB, EVERYBODY jumps on them and pummels them, right… understood?
Here’s how it works:
- Before you are allowed to greet, comment or take part in general discussion about anything else, you enter the PUB with a lekker Music Video found on Youtube.
- You copy the URL (web address) of the clip… and you make sure it is NOT the Mobile version of the URL (the Mobile version has a solitary “m” in the beginnig of the URL… just replace the “m” with “www” if there is a solitary “m” somewhere).
- Sometimes you have to replace the “http” part with “https” too… but we do not take excuses, we will pummel you anyway!
- You Paste the URL into the Comment Form Box of this Article and you SUBMIT your comment.
- Your video will appear in the Comments section.
- If you fail with your attempt and it does not appear, we WILL kak you out, we will pummel you with insults… and LAUGH at you, you silly muppit!
- Once you have a successful Video loaded, you can take part in the discussion and add more music, but beware, every broken link will cop you an “Uitkak” and a laugh at your expense.
- Failure to abide by the rules, will be punished by requiring you to say a seriously denigrating thing about the Provincial / Club side you support and asking all of us, by name for forgiveness and acknowledging our clear superiority.
- Most important rule: Nobody is allowed to get angry… this is all in good fun!
Fire away!
Here’s my first Music Video:
Come on, show me up, do better than me!
Hellloooooooooooo virus free muppits!
Fokkie Toggie!
Windows
sheesh GB… queue’s backing up around the bend… and you’re late with the keys bud…!!
I start with something light and old
Here’s madness… quite apt!
3 @ ufo:
Sincere apologies…
Ek staan op my knieë en bewe van verskoning!
great movie as well
2 @ leon:
Ek het al die vensters uitgebliksem van kwaad, sit nou net met ‘n pondok… hehehe
First read the headline and thought you were not well GBS, at least its your PC and not you then. As I already opened with a song before you cannot ‘kak’ me out for not starting with one here
he he, watse virus het jy?
Continuing with the covers:
6 @ grootblousmile:
hey GB… it’s such a lekker pub… no hard feelings… 😆
another from a quentin Tarintino movie
10 @ leon:
Sommer so Multifunction ene wat jou Homepage verander, Optimizer Pro Install, Shopper Pro Install, a fake van Youtube Helper Install en nog so klompie ander kak.
Nou werk ek deur die hele Registry met klomp Key Words om die fokker skoon te kry na ek klomp van die kak Uninstall het, maar daar nog reste oor is van Browser Add-on’s.
Happy b’day Julio.
i have recently discovered this band mumford and sons regards everyone , sleep well im off,
hey rye… you can’t get away that lightly… stay for a dop…!!
and enjoy an oldie done recently…
one of my all time favourates
I don’t ever wanna feel like I did that day.
@ Jeraldjay@21:
Great song. Great band.
18 @ ryecatcher:
Hi ryecatcher they are a cool band, nice easy listening foot tapping music
20 @ leon:
I like it a lot. …
@ 22
The BOSS is 65 today and still dancing in the dark as hard as ever.
ints ints naand almal.
Bietjie Asking Alexandria?
Ekt nou nie dop nie, maar het bietJIE Dr Pepper in die hande gekry.
Total 274 users including 0 member, 274 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,329,501 Page Impressions