Golden Lions (19) 29 / 15 (3) Pumas (Final Score)
The Xerox Golden Lions and Steval Pumas did battle in the ABSA Currie Cup Premier Division at
Ellis Park Stadium, Johannsburg at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT).
Golden Lions:
- Drop Goals – Jaco van der Walt (1)
- Tries – Stokkies Hanekom (1), Ruan Dreyer (1), Courtnall Skosan (1), Francop Mostert (1)
- Conversions – Ruan Combrinck (3)
Pumas:
- Penalties – Justin van Staden (1)
- Tries – Stefan Watermeyer (1), Vincent Koch (1)
- Conversions – JC Roos (1)
Xerox Golden Lions |
Steval Pumas |
19 September at 19:10 | |
Referee: Jaco van Heerden
Assistant Referees: Stuart Berry, Stefan Breytenbach
TMO: Willie Vos
Helllooooooooooo
Fark, what a kak day!
And to top it all I “Lost” my old Samsung Galaxy S3… and when I got home there was an E-Mail from a Supplier of mine in Midrand to say I had forgotten it there.
Been so bloody busy.. have had my new Samsung Galaxy S5 since Friday 5 September… and have not even had time to switch it on.
Now to retrieve the old one… so will be without cell reception till I can recover the phone and sim card… optherwise maybe do a quick sim-swop in the morning and slot it into the new S5…
Fok tog!
Pumas !
Naand, sien daar is ook omtrent niks mense op Ellis Park nie
Leeus !
Fokkietoggie en dis nie eers Maandag nie!
I enjoy both teams – whoever wins will likely be deserving
unlucky Pumas!
I see Spekman is a mere 1,65m and weighs 70kg, but he is pretty much one of the best players in the CC.
Stuff size and bigger is better, if a guy punches above his weight, give him a go.
Hope he plays SR next year.
Naand almal, gee nie om wie wen nie, hou van albei spanne, dit is soos om vir Tuks se Varsity Cup spanne van 2012 en 2013 te skree.
You think you’ve had a kuk day?
My new craptop decided, after a scheduled update on windows 8, to stop allowing any of my web browsers to work. Internet fine, web browser not. Tried all I could (malware removers, running scans, resetting factory defaults) but no luck.
In the end I reset windows 8 which left my files undamaged but removed all my programs. So now it’s reinstall everything and set it up from scratch again. All my emails, accounting software, etc etc.
Not the most patient person at the best of times but today…… 👿 👿 👿
@ Ben:
Naand
Sien jou hero is more kaptein daar op Loftus 😉
I swear if I ever run into Bill Gates it won’t end well…..
PS great running play from the Lions
Lions 7 / 0 Pumas
Who scored… as interrupted by an untimely client!!
Welcome to the real CC Pumas, up to now you had a nice easy ride in a weak pool with the Guppies, Cheetahs and Kwas.
You at least have one more win scheduled against the Kings, but Worcester Blind school 3rd XV will beat the Kings, they are that kak
Think it was Stokkies
12: volgende Bok kaptein, watch. 😯
11 @ Stormersboy:
You should have just run a restore to an earlier date… not a full System Factory reset!!
In fact, you should have given me a call as soon as the problem arose… and I would have saved you heaps of time!
Try Ruan Dreyer, Lions!!
… after long deliberation….
Ben wrote:
Gaan Ludeke die volgende Bok coach wees? 🙄
Golden Lions 12 / 0 Pumas
🙂
Next time….
I only picked the Lions by 12, they are already there and only after 8 minutes
Nr.1 en 2 gaan Leeus en WP wees, nr.3 en 4 is nog oop vir plekke, almal ewe gemiddeld. Pumas se seisoen kan nou lank raak. Span wat more verloor op Loftus gaan ook sukkel.
23 @ Stormersboy:
Phone me next time, FIRST!
Ja, ou Trompie al weer in die moeilikheid !
Yellow Card for a tackle in the air by a Puma player…
Oh Goodie.. guess who forgot to make his Bru picks… again!!
Try Giant Mtyanda, Pumas?
Total 120 users including 0 member, 120 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,344,272 Page Impressions