EP Kings (6) 13 / 28 (11) Blue Bulls (Final Score)
The Eastern Province Kings and Vodacopm Blue Bulls did battle in the ABSA Currie Cup Premier Division at
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT).
EP Kings:
- Penalties – Scott van Breda (2)
- Tries – Darron Nell (1)
- Conversions – Tobie Botes (1)
Blue Bulls:
- Penalties – Jacques-Louis Potgieter (3)
- Tries – William Small-Smith (1), Bjorn Basson (1), Deon Stegmann (1)
- Conversions – Jacques-Louis Potgieter (2)
Eastern Province Kings |
Vodacom Blue Bulls |
12 September at 19:10 | |
Referee: Quinton Immelman
Assistant Referees: Christie du Preez, Vusi Msibi
TMO: Jason Jaftha
@143 There in the Ville you seem to be particularly susceptible for some reason, friend (also cyclist) in Chanteclaire suffers the same fate every year.
@ robzim: Ja Rob. You right. The B has stuck with me like a friggin limpit this time round. Can’t shake the little bugger. Last night nearly killed me. Still made it to work today tho. Haven’t taken a day off work (sick) for nine years and not about to break the trend for a little throat infection now are we? Passed up my post ride boerie roll and Castle Lite though. Jisse I was wrecked and should be adult and know better.
that must be the 20th knock on by the kings
4 Minutes to go in the match
Almost a Kings try, last little knock by Soyizwapi
What word? What are you boys on about?
positive error
Hooter goes… EP in possession.
They get a penalty to boot, Blue Bulls not back 10
Go kings!!!
Yes!
Try EP Kings, Darron Nell
Final Score: Vodacom Blue Bulls 28 / 13 Eastern Province Kings
No bomus point for the Blue Bulls
Wonder waar Is NortierD? Ek moet die bruvva nog gelukwens met sy aanstelling.
Ook lank moes gewag, n jaar, ek was al bang Zuma word ge-fire voordat hy daai brief geteken het….
@ 152
I did not know you also do that ride.. I have done a few but have not been there for a while. We must meet up there and have a beer/boerie and chat afterwards… I am going to Europe after the K t C but will be back by mid October… Hopefully u will be better then and we can catch up?
@ MacroBok:
Have the Kings won anything yet, I can’t recall?
O flok ja… ek het nie my Bru picks gedoen nie… kom daarvan as jy jou heeltemal flokken simpel werk!
Congrats Grantie, well deserved
Ok, so Stegaman is an epos then! 😛
Going to make my Bru Picks and then quickly off to the Garage quickly… chat tomorrow morning fells!
Goeie nag, slaap sag!
Niks, en dit lyk ook nie of hulle iets gaan wen nie, hulle is hondkak.
Nag
Damn, we could have gone above the Tjarks on the Log, had we gotten the bonus point.
@ robzim: That would be good Rob and I’d certainly look forward. But don’t ever get the impression that we are in the same league. We’re not.
K to C is not where this body’d be right now.
Enjoy your trip.
cheers
Ja, lyk so, vandat Luke weg is gaan daar fokkol aan…
Hoe wil hulle in die SR speel, dit is mos kuikenmoord daai?
They waiting on the bloke with the beard and tattoos to come back before they will win a match
Lekker slaap / goodnight sleep tight / lala kakuhle
He forbode them to win without him there 😀
@173
Thanks..will do so .. I will mail you in October..Cheers.
@ MacroBok: They’re getting there MB. Cut them some slack. If we are to shape as a rugby nation, then we need to spread the talent pool or we’ll never consistently beat the AB’s again.
@ MacroBok:
Till tomorrow then.
No flippit, i dont know if Luke would even make a difference, these boys should start with VodaCom, I think, or they will be cannon fodder and eventually implode, especially ‘down under’.
Total 125 users including 0 member, 125 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,349,832 Page Impressions