Crusaders (17) 34 / 8 (3)Â Highlanders (Final Score)
The Crusaders and Highlanders did battle in Super Rugby at
AMI Stadium, Christchurch at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Dan Carter (4)
- Tries – Matt Todd (2), Patrick Osborne (1), Corey Flynn (1)
- Conversions – Dan Carter (1)
- Penalties – Hayden Parker (1)
- Tries – Richard Buckman (1)
Crusaders |
Highlanders |
12 July at 09:35 | |
Assistant Referees: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand), Kane McBride (New Zealand)
TMO: Chris Watt (New Zealand)
Morning all, beautiful day at Newlands today
STOOOOOOOOOMISS!!!!
Ha ha ha
Morning Pietman…..lekker Gravatar my bru 😆
I’m with you, go the boys from the Cape.
Proteas 214/2 after 37.2
De Kock on 110
The wind is blowing so badly it makes Newlands look like a breeze
De Kock out for 128
AB 69 from 48 and still going strong
259/3 after 42 overs
Helllloooooooooooooo
Players out on the field!
Kick-Off by the Crusaders!
Morning, seems like the power is on in the Panne
292/3 after 46
AB on 95
Howzit…
Dan Carter slots the 1st Saders penalty.
Crusaders 3 / 0 Highlanders
9 @ nortierd:
Yip, luckily… so far….
11 @ Pietman:
Hello my broer!
306/3
AB 100 from 66 balls
Still 3 and a half overs to go
Easy Saders penalty…. missed by the Dan Man!
Not often Carter will miss from smack, bang in front
Another penalty for Carter, right in front again, outside the 22
AB out for 108 from only 71 deliveries
Proteas 328/4 with 8 balls remaining
Crusaders 6 / 0 Highlanders
18 @ nortierd:
Seems to be a good total that the Blomme are setting
Landers penalty slotted by Hayden Parker
Crusaders 6 / 3 Highlanders
20 @ grootblousmile:
Yep, Duminy was out the next ball, but still a huge total.
The wind is gale force X 10
If you hit with the wind even a miss hit will go miles.
Helmets behind the keeper just gets blown all over the field, that’s how strong the wind is
22 @ nortierd:
Have not watched any of the cricket… will switch over during halftime here and between this game and the next one.
Would be great if the Blomme could win the series 2 – 1
Proteas 339/5 after 50
Amla 48
De Kock 128
AB 108
Duminy 29
Kallis 4 the only player to fail with the bat, again, terrible series for Kallis with the bat
Parker?
We need Macrobull to sort this one out….
25 @ Pietman:
Ha ha
When I saw him line up for the kick I was thinking the same
ALL of you guys must PLEASE go click on the Gauteng Motor Show Advert on each Rugby-Talk web page as well as on the Advert Banner built in for them this weekend on every Live Game Article
Pop-over penalty slotted by Dan Carter.
Crusaders 9 / 3 Highlanders
Go Saders….
Total 165 users including 0 member, 165 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,332,346 Page Impressions