Crusaders (11) 21 / 13 (13) Blues (Final Score)
The Crusaders and Blues did battle in Super Rugby at
AMI Stadium, Christchurch at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Colin Slade (2), Dan Carter (1)
- Tries – Nemani Nadolo (2)
- Conversions – Dan Carter (1)
- Penalties – Ihaia West (1)
- Tries – Frank Halai (1)
- Conversions – Ihaia West (1)
Crusaders |
Blues |
05 July at 09:35 | |
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand), Mike Lash (New Zealand)
TMO: Vinny Munro (New Zealand)
Versta djy!
Good morning; goeie more; kungani; kia ora…
Seems like a close one… at work AGAIN…
Charlie Fau awesome!
Howzit howzit!
FAUsome FAU
nga puhi wrote:
I forced myself to watch the first ten minutes of the second half…
9 set pieces
1 scrum penalty
1 scrum free kick
You must be proud?
The scrums and handling in this game destroyed a possible spectacle.
Still hanging mate…
Ek hoor dit is piss koud inie Kaap en lekka nat…
Howzit Gummi
I hope the Crusaders are going to be the only Cape Town side to lose today
Blues getting the upperhand up front now..
Should have backed the Blues, Crusaders not doing anything for me lately…..Cantab scum 🙂
Gumboots wrote:
Lekka weer…vir OBees
Going down the Outeniqua pass, from Oudtshoorn side, past Blanco towards George, at 17:30 to 19:30 one can actually smell the Dagga in the air as those okes smoke up a storm.
Blanco and Blanco’s forest is not a place for sissies…. that’s where Freddie Levendal, Charles Innes and the boys do business….
Nothing like a boerie roll for breakfast
158 @ Gumboots:
Hellooooooooo Gummi Berry Juice!
Hellooooooooo Pantoffeltjie!
Like that old one…”What’s got 14 teeth & seventy arms & legs?
The front row of a Bles Bridges concert!!!
Hola boet, why’re you late?
?
159 @ nortierd:
LOL – no I want Saders to win too… Cape sides must win them all…
Someone must tell Slade that the bus is full when Nonu is the driver
Slade down like a sack of shyte…you don’t tackle Nonu like that bro!
BrumbiesBoy wrote:
Nogals… I work boet… have to try and make a living..
Slade moertoe again, mouth guard goes tumbling… again
yep still proud, we do have 3 teams in the top six and two more pushing for a place
hows your mob doing
@ nga puhi:
Forget about that mob for the mo…check this!
Some big hits coming down…
The game has lost a lot of it’s initial fizzle…
Blues are messing with the Saders now.
Weird how they can’t even win their home games anymore, even losing to a 14 man Shark side.
I really thought they would shift up a gear today, but throwing 14 point intercept passes when they should have scored just shows they are not a serious contender at the moment
Saders penalty on about their own 10m line
19 Minutes to go, as Kieran Read is subbed
@ nga puhi:
Obviously not doing so well, just not going to be in awe of an average 30 minutes of rugby just because its two kiwi sides. This must be about the 20th set piece in this half.
Total 139 users including 0 member, 139 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,334,213 Page Impressions