Blues (0) 8 / 11 (3) Chiefs (Final Score)
The Blues and Chiefs did battle in Super Rugby at
Eden Park, Auckland at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Ihaia West (1)
- Tries – George Moala (1)
Chiefs:
- Penalties – Aaron Cruden (2)
- Tries – Liam Messam (1)
Blues |
Chiefs |
11 July at 09:35 | |
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Nick Briant (New Zealand), Brendan Pickerill (New Zealand)
TMO: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)
Morning Sports Fans!
well it was always impossible when we played with 11 players vs 16 😀
They forgot to tell wp its a soccer match 😀
Morning
maybe the golden era after the rapture when 90% of the bulls players disappear…
to somewhere in limpopo
I have a huge GBS breafast here…koeksusters, date pie, frost cake etc….will need a diet Coke I think…
116 @ nga puhi:
I apologise… some devided attention here, seeing as I got up too late, jockying some other stuff too.
I am very well, thanks.
Hoe gaan dit met jou?
I better build the next Live Game Article too…
Puma hasn’t been here for a while.
Howzit, long way from CY and the Ville I see….in my old valley, both my boys started school there, Constantiapark.
Nice area, enjoy your stay in Snorville!
@ grootblousmile: no dramas GBS, just having a bit of a laugh boet… all is very well with me danke.
3 Camels and a tin of condensed milk?
Scrumdown wrote:
Ha ha, that’s true, but if it were our Puma the jersey would read “Blsul” instead of Bulls
hahaha
Hi, thanks, it’s quite nice here, yes, not too far from Constantia Kloof school!
Tried growing a snor but the wife vetoed it.
Scrumdown wrote:
Almost, but Gauloises instead of Camel…have to look at heaps of their dung along the highways daily, not gonna smoke it as well
109 @ grootblousmile: “A few admin details sorted out”…
I think I know what that means…
132 @ nortierd:
Bwahahaha.
135 @ Pietman:
A fine tender Camel ateak slaughtered the traditional halaal way.
Lekker man, lekker.
Blues penalty, slotted.
Chiefs 3 / 3 Blues
Blues look better with Nonu sitting on the sideline.
Vark, Germany scored more goals in the first half the other night than these 30 okes managed in this first half.
Constania an Glen were the only options then, I lived across from CP Primary in WKloofglen. PietJnr started of there but fortunatrly finished at De Kuilen CFR!
Strange thing is, you always long for the Cape and one day when you move back maybe, you realise that SnorCity wasn’t as bad as our Capies were led to believe down in Tygervallei, hehehe!
Intercept by Messam and he just has the legs to go all the way… tryyyyyyy Chiefs!
Messam is another great footballer with special skills…
Come on Blues, turn it on, Ford Power mode!
Chiefs 8 / 3 Blues
Chiefs penalty… a long one at goal
Missed well right
20 Minutes to go in the match
Total 187 users including 0 member, 187 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,337,291 Page Impressions