Force (0) 14 / 40 (26) Blues (Final Score)
The Western Force and Blues did battle in Super Rugby at
nib Stadium, Perth at 13:45 SA Time (19:45 AWST, 23:45 NZ Time, 11:45 GMT).
Force:
- Tries – Nathan Charles (1), Bynard Stander (1)
- Conversions – Jayden Hayward (2)
- Tries – Ihaia West (1), Charlie Faumuina (1), Lolagi Visinia (1), Ma’a Nonu (1), Luke Braid (1), Pita Ahki (1)
- Conversions – Ihaia West (5)
Western Force |
Blues |
28 June at 13:45 | |
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia)
Assistant Referees: James Leckie (Australia), Michael Hogan (Australia)
TMO: Steve Leszczynski (Australia)
C’mon Blues
Gooooooooooo Bluessssssssss,
Moer hulle sommer stukkend!
Eish the Tahs still need to play the highlanders and the reds, 2 tricky games
Brumbies at risk of not qualifying at all now.
Too much class in the Waratahs side to drop those games.
The Guppies played them without Folau and with a very Shark friendly ref.
If they do meet again it will be a total different story
The Chiefs just needs to beat the canes next week and the door is open for the Bulls… gosh howd we lose to the lions
Everything working out for us this week…if we had won
Players out on the pitch
Kick-Off by the Blues… in white!
Blues penalty, Ihaia West going for posts
Bad shank, wayyyyy right!
Quick Guys……………………………………….. do a click on The Motor Talk window above.
Support the Team.
What a try
Blues 7 / 0 Force
11 @ cane:
Tell them Caner!!
Tryyyyyyyyyy Faumuina!
Blueeeessssssss!
Blues 14 / 0 Force
Blues running the Perthfonteiners to pieces
Try Visinia, Blues!
Blitzkrieg!!
Blues 19 / 0 Force
still not good enough to make the finals my blues, so rather too little too late imho.
nga puhi wrote:
Take it while you can, at least they are giving you something to smile about, unlike those fecking useless Crusaders.
Cost me another GSP
Bonus point for the blues within 20 minutes
Another Blues try… fark me!
Blues 26 / 0 Farce
Blues maak nou amok.
Turning into a one-way try fest now.
@ nga puhi:
The Blues still have games vs the saders and the chiefs… win those and they have a playoff, maybe even sneak into the third slot
nga puhi wrote:
Jeez, where were these boys at the start of the season!
They are like the Blue Bulls all of a sudden
@ nortierd: lol boet you have to wear your capesader shirt to really support the team, not keep it in the wardrobe.
Sias Ebersohn off injured, looks like broken fingers or an arm….
nga puhi wrote:
Bastards, cost me a first place in my money pool by losing to the Poms, now today they again cost me by going down to the Canes.
They could have moved the Guppies down to third on the log as well
no chance at all, they arent even guaranteed of winning this one yet
29 @ nga puhi:
haha well, the way things are going, their only challenge for the conference will be the highlanders (who also play the saders), its a massive advantage to the blues that there is so many NZ derbies in the last couple of weeks
Total 207 users including 0 member, 207 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,334,469 Page Impressions