All Blacks (29) 36 / 13 (6) England (Final Score)
The New Zealand All Blacks and England did battle in the 3rd Test of the June Internationals at
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 08:35 BST, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Aaron Cruden (1)
- Tries – Julian Savea (3), Aaron Smith (2)
- Conversions – Aaron Cruden (3), Beauden Barrett (1)
England:
- Penalties – Freddie Burns (2)
- Tries – Marland Yarde (1)
- Conversions – Freddie Burns (1)
New Zealand: 15 Ben Smith, 14 Cory Jane, 13 Malakai Fekitoa, 12 Ma’a Nonu, 11 Julian Savea, 10 Aaron Cruden, 9 Aaron Smith, 8 Kieran Read, 7 Richie McCaw (Captain), 6 Jerome Kaino, 5 Sam Whitelock, 4 Brodie Retallick, 3 Owen Franks, 2 Dane Coles, 1 Tony Woodcock
Replacements: 16 Keven Mealamu, 17 Wyatt Crockett, 18 Charlie Faumuina, 19 Patrick Tuipulotu, 20 Liam Messam, 21 TJ Perenara, 22 Beauden Barrett, 23 Ryan Crotty.
England: 15 Mike Brown, 14 Chris Ashton, 13 Manusamoa Tuilagi, 12 Kyle Eastmond, 11 Marland Yarde, 10 Freddie Burns, 9 Ben Youngs, 8 Billy Vunipola, 7 Chris Robshaw (Captain), 6 Tom Wood, 5 Joe Launchbury, 4 Courtney Lawes, 3 David Wilson, 2 Dylan Hartley, 1 Joe Marler
Replacements: 16 Rob Webber, 17 Matt Mullan, 18 Kieran Brookes, 19 Dave Atwood, 20 Ben Morgan, 21 Lee Dickson, 22 Danny Cipriani, 23 Luther Burrell.
Date: Saturday 21 June
Venue: Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Kick-Off: 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 08:35 BST, 07:35 GMT)
Expected weather: Partly cloudy but dry, high of 20, 15 kph wind
Referee: Jérôme Garcès (France)
Assistant Referees: Nigel Owens (Wales), James Leckie (Australia)
Nama wrote:
nope, this scoreline suits me fine thanks
BIIIGGG England scrum…
Richie McCaw is a passenger now, old bones
Less than 4 minutes to go
Ok point taken Groot, keep up the good work mate i’m off to Siena tomorrow for a couple of weeks in the Tuscan sun so will sign off.
Well done to our boys – cheers.
@ NZINCHINA:
Cheers NZC, enjoy!
@ nga puhi:
Not me though. I’m in line for the yellow cap if the AB can score before the end of the game. They just have to win by 30+ and it will be all good.
185 @ NZINCHINA:
Tjorts
185 @ NZINCHINA: Cheers mate, enjoy!
All Blacks penalty… kicked to touch by Barrett
Nonu knocks it cold
Jeez! The AB have not scored a single point in the 2nd half. What’s going on?
Hooter goes
How on earth did the ABs NOT manage to score in the 2nd half!
England penalty, tap and go
@ Nama:
credit to the english defense! they have been desperate in defense good stuff
Try Savea, there is the hattrick
Weird bru, especially after that blistering first half…..but there they go at last!
just kick it out lol
Cory Jane
great work
well done ABs, England didnt seem interested in that first half
thanks ABs, nice birthday present.
cheers all
@ Nama:
You got your wish
So did I 🙂
Final Score: New Zealand All Blacks 36 / 13 England
It’s good, good good …is good, is niiice….
Another 2.5 points for me on bru.
200 @ nga puhi:
Happy Birthday, mate!!!
And may you have many, many more!
200 @ nga puhi:
Congrats on the birthday, fella!
@ Nama:
Ag vokkit! I’m not going to get the MP.
Now I just need the Bokke to win and I’ll have all the correct picks (not the margins though) on Bru, this weekend, for this Pool.
Nama wrote:
Woo hoo
Go wales
Bleddie Argenteine is hondkak
@ nga puhi:
Happy Birthday, boet. Enjoy it.
Total 114 users including 0 member, 114 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,349,670 Page Impressions