It is already Day 2 of the month-long FIFA Football World Cup 2014 in Brazil.
We have already seen Mexico beat Cameroon 1 / 0 and one of the bigger games of the tournament is about to follow, Spain vs Netherlands!
I thought you might like to chat some Poofball on a Poofball article, so go for it you bloody Soccer Moffies!
Just kidding fellas & flatties, enjoy the Football!
Here goes!
OK, me… a non-poofballer… is here… where are the real Soccer okes?
Go Spain.
So far I had the 3-1 score for Brazil correct, went Mexico by 2-1, at least got the 1 point margin right as well.
Need Spain to win 1-0, will suit me just fine
Football babes, anyone?
Here’s Arse-ntina!
Here’s a new look at Brazil!
Haven’t seen such disrespect towards a referee since……well, Jannie and Bismarck
GBS 5&6
I wonder for how long the Dutch defense will be able to hold on.
Spain all over them
I expected the Dutchies to wear their traditional Orange…
Pass the Dutchie on the left hand side…. tra-la-la…
Spain 1 / 0 Netherlands
Vir jou nog n paar fotos gestuur
oh fark.. another controversial penalty ..Dutch in serious trouble now.. will be very hard to come back against the organized Spanish defence and ability to keep possession.
Daar kak ‘n Kasie!
I’m chaffed with the penalty and the current score
The Dutch are my “second team” in the tournament… saw them in 2010 in CT stadium against Cameroon… the stadium was about 70% orange… noisiest Dutchmen I ever saw…
There goes Robin VP…..
Oranjeeeeeee!
Spain 1 / 1 Netherlands
Flok, nou’s ek lus vir so grooooooooooot glas Old Brown Sherry… of Hanepoot… of Port, of Jerepico.
So lekker lang soet sherrietjie, om my warm te broei!
Fellas, enjoy the soccer, I’m going in now, play around with the Remote a bit…
See you in the morning for the rugby!
Have a good one..Cheers.
Cheers GBS
There you go Rob
Robben is at least in my fantasy team, so it’s sort of bittersweet for me seeing that goal
Stunning ball control by Robben… both their goals came after individual brilliance by their two best players.
Brilliant from Robben
Jeez, another one
3-1, I’m stuffed with my prediction
Close call
Spain almost got one back
Now they are gone…. Van Persie again
Spain being trounced
Jeez, this is a hiding
Pandemonium! Kaaskoppe is witwarm!
Total 205 users including 0 member, 205 guests, 0 bot online