Force (15) 29 / 19 (9) Lions (Final Score)
The Western Force and Lions did battle in Super Rugby at
nib Stadium, Perth at 11:40 SA Time (17:40 AWST, 09:40 GMT).
Force:
- Penalties – Sias Ebersohn (1)
- Tries – Matthew Hodgson (2), Jayden Hayward (1), Chris Tuatara-Morrison (1)
- Conversions – Sias Ebersohn (2), Jayden Hayward (1)
- Penalties – Marnitz Boshoff (4)
- Tries – Elton Jantjies (1)
- Conversions – Elton Jantjies (1)
Western Force |
Lions |
24 May at 11:40 | |
Assistant Referees: James Leckie (Australia), Ian Smith (Australia)
TMO: Peter Marshall (Australia)
30 @ ryecatcher:
Hello Rye, good to see you here!
Another Lions penalty at goal
Rye was on earlier made a comment on another thread, then went for a rest!!
I think I have Coach Pete’s e mail address, shall I just drop a message and see it he reads it. He may be like you and have so many e mail addresses he forgets to look at them!! lol
Lions 9 / 3 Force
30 @ ryecatcher:
Howzit my good friend. Really good to see you here Rye. How you been bud? Hope well.
17 @ Puma:
No walka.
Don’t even get a signal at my house or office in Kempton Park. At the office I have to watch on the net.
ryecatcher wrote:
Weyyyy…… You made it !! Oh btw Bluebird is Carol
Hummm.. Lions leading, perhaps 4 man knows something after all!!
Charo was one of the first bloggers here, his son as well, came over with Jinx, Ashley and those when we started,
Another one who is MIA is Staal, also Bhloo.
33 @ Blue Bird:
Carol… That was funny young lady… Had a good chuckle. Yip I almost forgot I had the yahoo addie until you reminded me. Never looked there for avout 4 months until you told me I had mail. Had to delete avout a 100 superbru mails….
Mail coachpete. Carol and tell him to join us here. I know he and Sodajoe kept in touch as they used to say so on keo somany mmons vack. So we might get Sodajoe vqck here through coachpete if you mention it to him to tell Soda to join us here.
Sorry for mistakes. Just over look them.
41 @ Puma:
Are you sure you do not suffer from dyslexia, rather than spelling woes?
36 @ Scrumdown:
Okay then the walka might not be the answer then.
Always good to talk with you.Keep well pal.
Boshoff on song and Lions in with a shot here!
But NOW they have to defend like crazy, big onslaught on their line……
I mailed RugbyPrincess, she used to have Coach and Soda….
From Voldy days: A dyslexic oke walks into a bra…
Yellow for the Lions… Fourie!
42 @ grootblousmile:
Boeta on my pc never make mistakes, on this thing where I cant even see the comment space when I am typing have no clue if I have made mistakes until after I have posted.
Not sure what I done when I upgraded to the new version as udes to see the comment sectionwhile typing a post. Then still made mistakes. Have to hold this thing right up to my face to see what I am doing then use one finger to type… Hahaha just not for me….hehhehehe.
pums @ 40
yep
the spelling king is on fire again!!
Force opt for a scrum…
Guessed thatCannot get 2 women so nice.Oops.Not PC Keep well my girl.b> @ Blue Bird:
50 @ Ashley:
Hahahaha. For sure Ash. More like typos. My fingers hit the wrong key everytime on this thing.. Hehehe.
How you boet? Hope well.
Try Hodgson, Force
43 @ Puma:
May have to find a pub for the second half and discuss matters with Captain Henry James Morgan.
Force 10 / 9 Lions
@40
Your wish is my command, I have sent an e mail to the person that I think is Coach Pete…..
Have invited him to Rugby Talk. If it is not him, some bloke called Pete wonder what my motives are!! 😳
28 @ grootblousmile:
@ Ashley:
Hoessit Vaaljan
Sit jy weer innie kantoorvenster straataf en loer?! @ Puma:
Yes, your typing has taken a bit of a dip since yesterday,,,,must be all that umqobothi and Zulu beer….
Force over again.
Total 133 users including 0 member, 133 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,348,976 Page Impressions