Waratahs (24) 39 / 30 (24) Hurricanes (Final Score)
The Waratahs and Hurricanes did battle in Super Rugby at
Allianz Stadium, Sydney at 11:40 SA Time (19:40 AEST, 21:40 NZ Time, 09:40 GMT).
- Penalties – Bernard Foley (2)
- Tries – Rob Horne (1), Dave Dennis (1), Bernard Foley (1), Matt Carraro (1), Stephen Hoiles (1)
- Conversions – Bernard Foley (4)
- Penalties – Beauden Barrett (3)
- Tries – Jeffery Toomaga-Allen (1), Beauden Barrett (1), Julian Savea (1)
- Conversions – Beauden Barrett (3)
Waratahs |
Hurricanes |
03 May at 11:40 | |
Assistant Referees: Angus Gardner (Australia), Michael Hogan (Australia)
@ nortierd: Whats more depressing – watching the ministers or the thought of 90 minutes of Stormers rugby?
Michael Hooper with a try-saving tackle
Jy is darem vinnig oppie soustrein
@ nortierd: Yeah, well done boet, I had them by 25.
Tahs relieving penalty, Canes offside
93 @ Pietman:
@ BrumbiesBoy:Hahaha, no, I didn’t see that one – used to follow the Canaries in my youth when I lived in that neck of the woods, but don’t follow football too much now, and as the airwaves have been drowned with Moyes, missed that one. About time the pensioners were given a break – and it sounds like he has been the player of the season so far!!!
I picked the Tahs on Bru by 4
Walsh taking no kak this game
Both teams seem to have run out of steam this half.
Anybody’s game, this one…
Tahs kickable penalty, 47m out
Daft move by the Canes scrummie there.
You need a Frans Steyn for a long penalty kick there… 😎 they went for touch atill have it.
Almost a Tahs try from a cross-kick.. knocked
Tahs 6m scrum
Try Carraro, Tahs… bonus point it is
100 @ Puma: Yeah, almost as if they are trying too hard now, and forcing the errors
Grat try Tahs. And it gives them a bonus point.
As I say that, another try by the Tahs. Well done
107 @ Puma:
Should read – great. 🙄
Waratahs 31 / 24 Hurricanes
Canada scrape past Japan….just – 52/0 Final score
Tahs did well to come back when it looked like the Canes were on top.
Canes penalty… kickable and eventually they decide to go for goal
Waratahs 31 / 27 Hurricanes
Good kick
There’s my 4 point Bru margin
Canes penalty in their own 22, good steal
108 @ Just For Kicks: yip game could go either way still, it has slowed down this half.
ja ja
lekker klomp grapgatte hier, lol
watch it, I will put a trace on your comments.
JFK, I think you know that watching paint dry is better than watching the Stormers
Another Canes penalty, this one very kickable
Total 129 users including 0 member, 129 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,353,256 Page Impressions