Bulls (23) 44 / 23 (6) Brumbies (Final Score)
The Vodacom Bulls and Brumbies did battle in Super Rugby at
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT, 03:10 Saturday AEST).
- Penalties – Jacque-Louis Potgieter (6)
- Tries – Jan Serfontein (1), Jono Ross (2), Bjorn Basson (1)
- Conversions – Jacques-Louis Potgieter (2), Handré Pollard (1)
Brumbies:
- Penalties – Christian Leali’ifano (2)
- Tries – Henry Speight (1), Ben Mowen (1), Tevita Kuridrani (1)
- Conversions – Christian Leali’ifano (1)
Vodacom Bulls |
Brumbies |
23 May at 19:10 | |
Assistant Referees: Jaco Peyper (South Africa), Cobus Wessels (South Africa)
TMO: Johan Greeff (South Africa)
flip so now ripping the ball out of the tackle is a knock on… differenet week different laws
different
Well, it was a solid half by the Bulls
Brumbies look somewhat lost, don’t they!
Wat drink ons?
174 @ Pietman: 😀
@ Pietman: so do I Piet. en Naand se ek
185 @ grootblousmile:
I’m by no means an expert on body language but from what I saw walking around the Southern Sun yesterday made me worried.
I even went for the Bulls on ‘bru…
just finished friday dins with vrou en nou kan ek rugby kyk. Watch the first half later on PVR. I have to believe it was quite lekker for the Bulls. Lets see if they can keep up the scoring momentum. Good stuff so far seems.
188 @ Tassies:
Howzit boet. Really good to see you here. How you doing? Hope well.
Fransie lookks relaxed. And so he should be. But the game lasts 80 mins.
Bulls penalty… high tackle… could also have been for a number of things
Toomua the guilty party… should only be a penalty though
jono ross has had an jmpressive game… what a waste of a tmo referal. but jj took a shoulder to the face
Wow, a Yellow Card for Toomua!
should have passed jj! moer man
Bulls 26 / 6 Brumbies
200 Up already here!
Yellow for Brumbies flyhalf.Bulls really going to put a huge score on them.
This game is over. Nice to see the Brumbies getting a hiding, I have to say 😈
Waltzing Matilda Wannabee can be happy he didn’t go to the game 😯
well read basson. that has been coming all game
Tryyyyyyyyyyy Bjorn Basson!
Whoop!
No one was gonna catch Basson try time.
Kuk call Craig, goognight all.
@ kaksioek:
on the bright side brumbies jerseys should be cheap tomorrow 😉
Bulls 31 / 6 Brumbies
@ Puma: Always good Pumes. Ja, it took too long. I’d forgotten how much joy I used to take from swopping war-stories with you guys. Just finally got pissed off with the banter on Keo. Too much politics and plain nastiness if truth be told. This space if more how I like it.
One more Bulls try for the bonus point!
Come on BULLS!
Total 83 users including 0 member, 83 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,344,165 Page Impressions