Reds (17) 27 / 30 (17) Rebels (Final Score)
The Reds and Melbourne Rebels did battle in Super Rugby at
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane at 11:40 SA Time (19:40 AEST, 09:40 GMT).
- Penalties – Mike Harris (2)
- Tries – Mike Harris (1), Greg Holmes (1), Ben Lucas (1)
- Conversions – Quade Cooper (1), Mike Harris (2)
Rebels:
- Penalties – Jason Woodward (3)
- Tries – Tom Kingston (1), Luke Burgess (2)
- Conversions – Jason Woodward (3)
Reds |
Melbourne Rebels |
17 May at 11:40 | |
Referee: Steve Walsh
Assistant Referees: Matt O’Brien, Damien Mitchelmore
TMO: Steve Leszczynski
Penslty Rebs
Rebels 30 / 27 Reds
Dom moer.
3/3 vir die spanne wat wegspeel. Stormers en Cheetahs moet oppas.
daai rooi 7 kort ook n PK
Rebels 3 points in the lead.
Seconds to go, Reds ball
dit was shocking daai
Hooter has gone, Meehan kicks it out… Rebels win!!
Sounds like Newlands over there…
Final Score: Melbourne Rebels 30 / 27 Reds
90 @ Pietman:
Hahaha. That was funny bru. Thanks though Piet. Huge win for my team today. Very proud of the boys.
Good result for my Bru… relief
Okay no points at all on bru for me this weekend. So need Cheetahs and Stormers to win later.
Cheers everyone. Need to dash to the shops now having a braai later.
One more time and why not..hehe… Sharks Forever…
0/3
Flok dit!
102 @ grootblousmile:
Did you have Sharks?
104 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Same here. 0/3 for me so far this weekend.
Okay need to dash. Cheers everyone catch up later.
Really pissed off at Day Cell…thought he blew it…
But I am rejoicing our Saffa victory over archrivals at the Church…well done Sharks, you made us very proud today!
If a South African did what Ed O`Donoghue did he would get a lengthy ban. Let’s see what happens. As it is, Horwill blamed his side’s latest loss on a “stupid refereeing decision”. He should also get suspended, if they want to be consistent.
Thanks boet. I too always support the saffa teams playing the overseas team no matter what. SA teams comes first for me always. Pleased our Shark boys done us proud in NZ.
Okay now off to the sops to buy the meat for the braai later. Cheers boet.
105 @ Puma:
No, I did not have the Tjarks on Bru.
I am now 1 from 3 this weekend
Sops= Shops.. 😐
108 @ kaksioek:
I saw a head butt by the Rebel who got eye-gouged, before the gouge… hope both are cited and get lenghty bans!
110 @ grootblousmile:
Well for only the 2nd time ever on bru I never had my team. Lesson learnt will not go against them again. Win or lose will always back them.
I am 3/3 , but dtill down there….somewhere in Magatlappies
Okay now have to go to the shops.
Why does Paulse always have to be so awkward?
Very poor style that…immediately go to your study and give Lambie’s mini golden statuette a licking kiss on its backside the
Kes are playing Affies at round about 14:00… will be on TV in SA, SS1 I think…
Same here. It’s a varking conspiracy I tell you!
117 @ Pietman:
Yip, open mouth, tongue and all on the Lambie statuette’s backside for Puma… punishment suiting the crime!
Total 108 users including 0 member, 108 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,392,815 Page Impressions