Rebels (9) 19 / 41 (16) Waratahs (Final Score)
The Melbourne Rebels and Waratahs did battle in Super Rugby at
AAMI Park, Melbourne at 11:40 SA Time (19:40 AEST, 09:40 GMT).
Rebels:
- Penalties – Jason Woodward (4)
- Tries – Telusa Veainu (1)
- Conversions – Jason Woodward (1)
- Penalties – Bernard Foley (3)
- Tries – Rob Horne (1), Adam Ashley-Cooper (1), Michael Hooper (1), Kurtley Beale (1), Israel Folau (1), Brendan McKibbin (1)
- Conversions – Bernard Foley (1)
Melbourne Rebels |
Waratahs |
23 May at 11:40 | |
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Matt O’Brien (Australia), Graham Cooper (Australia)
The reason I make so damn mistakes on this iPad is because the keyboard covers the comment box. So have no idea if I have made any typos or not. Not sure why it covers the comment box. Only since I have upgraded it to the newer version.
Waratahs 19 / 12 Rebels
I use just the I-pad and the keyboard is below the comments.
Are you sure your bifocals are on the right way up?
30 @ nortierd:
Het Moose ‘n “Cap Limit” op sy kakpraat?
Try Tahs.
Try Michael Hooper, Tahs!
Waratahs 24 / 12 Rebels
Oh, what I would give for a chilled pot of that Puma Nkandla Umqombothi right now….damn hot here….
31 @ Puma:
PC Tablets are evil things, I tell you!
33 @ nortierd:
It used to be below the comment box but a few weeks back upraded to the new version and now for some reason it covers the comment box. So can’t see what I have typed. 😉 as it is I was useless on this thin before that…haha. Also the soace bar is now so close to the empt soace on the bottom and I must hit that sometimes t hinking I have hit the space bar and all words are joinened. This is definitely no for, me…hehe. Just have to use it as for some reason my laptp can’t pick up my adsl from my tv room. Also can put this right up to eyem level that way no straining my slipprd disc in my neck. Just have to live with the typos if I want to blog during the games with you okes… Hehe
Great hands #14!
Tryyyyyyyyyy Rebels… Veainu
Waratahs 24 / 19 Rebels
Try Beale, Tahs
30 @ nortierd:
haha het jy nie werk nie?
Try is awarded, next to the sticks…. bonus point Tahs
Waratahs 31 / 19 Rebels
No typos here anymore! You are on your own bru!
Had my laptop tuned by an Indian comp doc in Riyadh last night, and I now have a wide range wifi receiver picking up my router almost from anywhere, so I am back in the tv room with my trusted old pc
My eyes couldn’t handle the phone blogging anymore…almost as worn out as the ‘f’ key on Skoppie’s old 1994 Nokia…
Rebels penalty on the Tahs 10m line, right in front… to touch they go
48 @ Pietman:
Ahhhhh, no wonder every comment of yours now have a “and all and all… and samoosas” at the end!
Tahs penalty on their own 22.
Would have been so good if the Rebels could have won this game… would have suited the Bulls.
Vestaa’ djy daai ding!
Tahs bloody close now, try Folau!
Waratahs 36 / 19 Rebels
Ek se jou daai ding
Ek is op uncapped hoeveelheid kak praat, so dis al wat ek doen.
Hy kry net X hoeveelheid, dan moet hy sense praat verder
Flippen hell
What a bad time to have substituted both Hooper and Beale out of my fantasy team for this week
Out the room for 12 min and the Tahs score so many tries. They sure to top their conference. Doubt very much the Brumbies will beat Bulls. I was right when I said Brumbies would lose twice here in SA. Think they also have a bye where they will not pick up points.
Na ben spoorloos verdwyn het het ek n groot deel an sy cap ge erf 😀
4 Minutes to go as the Tahs get a penalty, kicked out on the 22
Ha ha
Ja nee, Fern is weg oor hy bietjie n liking gevat het vir Ben, nou is Ben ook spoorloos.
Total 157 users including 0 member, 157 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,340,136 Page Impressions