Hurricanes (13) 16 / 18 (9) Highlanders (Final Score)
The Hurricanes and Highlanders did battle in Super Rugby at
Westpac Stadium, Wellington at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Beauden Barrett (2), Andre Taylor (1)
- Tries – TJ Perenara (1)
- Conversions – Andre Taylor (1)
- Penalties – Hayden Parker (5)
- Drop Goals – Hayden Parker (1)
Hurricanes |
Highlanders |
16 May at 09:35 | |
Assistant referees: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand), Kane McBride (New Zealand)
TMO: Aaron Peterson (New Zealand)
Am not a frequent flyer at all but won’t even think of SAA again…
http://www.iol.co.za/business/news/no-white-males-in-saa-pilot-programme-1.1689056#.U3XPqYGSyA8
Landers penalty and a shot at goal to bring it within 1 again.
Hurricanes 16 / 15 Highlanders
yip stormers are clueless
brumbies should be too strong for the cheetahs
cant see the lions winning against the waratahs
and our best bet, the sharks are away against the crusaders!
Don’t recall if I have ever seen a speedier flyhalf than Barrett in my life…maybe Peter Kirsten, Phill Bennett, Phill Hawthorne, Mark Ella…
pieta @ 90
dis 2 skaakstukke, lol
91 @ BrumbiesBoy:
I stopped flying any SAA flight on the late night of the 2007 Super Rugby Final (which the Bulls went and stole in Durban).
The air hostesses were so rude and obnoxcious, that I vowed never to travel with them again.
Canes applying a lot of pressure and get a 5m scrum with a carry over from the Landers scrummie.
@91 no faarkem, they are kuk as it is already, I’d rather fly Ethiopian, which I often do anyway whenever I have the choice between our lot and one of the other Micky flyers.
Landers relieving scrum penalty… and their forwards are absolutely pumped about it.
Long advantage played for the Canes… they go back for the kickable penalty outside the 22, near touch
Missed left… still a 1-pointer
20 Min to go in the game
Out the tv room for 10 min and there is only one point in it now. Come on Canes. Need some bru points this weekend.
75 @ Pietman:
Howzit Piet,how you doing boet?
Parker, drop kick… over!
Highlanders 18 / 16 Hurricanes
Now Landers in the lead. Probably got this pick wrong as well.
Condrat Smith drops the ball like a hot potato… phweeew
How many tv rooms do you have now, sounds as if some of them are located a long from the main manor…can one walk, or do you use the golf buggy to get there?
See Carol still top of our pool. How does our resident Pom keep on top of us useless bunce of okes? Hehehehe. Must be Robzim’s input or she knows our rugby better than we do…
Bunce = bunch
109 @ Pietman:
One of them is his “Bunker Cinema TV Room”, near his dam, just on the other side of his seperate “Party Palace” which is there to entertain his Scottish friends… hehehe
He has to drive to and from it…
Almost a try for Canes. Vack for the penalty.
Well thx bruvva, still only have the two tv rooms though, one herr and the other at the Riyadh flat. Times are tough for us common people…
Vack=back
Canes penalty on the Landers 5m line… easy shot to re-take the lead
Taylor misses the absolute, absolute sitter… can you believe it!!
Canes throwing this one away, big time!
114 @ Pietman:
Piet,
I only have one tv in my house in the tv room. Mostly only watch the sport and Sky news so no problem for me. Though for the first time think I may get one for our bedroom. So you doing okay tv wise to me boet..
Deserved try – if given
Total 58 users including 0 member, 58 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,400,097 Page Impressions