Stormers (15) 33 / 0 (0) Cheetahs (Final Score)
The DHL Stormers and Toyota Cheetahs did battle in Super Rugby at
Newlands, Cape Town at 17:05 SA Time (15:05 GMT).
- Penalties – Kurt Coleman (2), Peter Grant (1)
- Tries – Deon Fourie (1), Kobus van Wyk (1), Siya Kolisi (1), Sailosi Tagicakibau (1)
- Conversions – Kurt Coleman (1), Peter Grant (1)
DHL Stormers |
Toyota Cheetahs |
24 May at 17:05 | |
Referee: Stuart Berry (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa), Quinton Immelman (South Africa)
TMO: Deon van Blommestein (South Africa)
OK folks… I’m out… enjoy the rest of the night
@ Rage:
At least he is not playing 3 ultimate final benefit matches like Matfield… only to come back two years later.
robzim wrote:
Well done to the Stormers, MoJo found at the end of the season!
Cheers GBS, dankie, geniet die aand verder.
hehehe, howzit zimmer? long time no see man
Tjorts, gooi mielies!
Shame man, the guy signed at SuperSport before he realized he has a face for radio.
robzim wrote:
Hehehe, wragtag man…and with JdV so injury-prone, don’t be surprised if Matfield leads the Bokke at the 2015 RWC.
haha yes but some of those guys at SS still managed to build a career on tv.
@ Rage:
Nice to see you here.. Stormy weather in Mossel bay too?
@ Rage:
haha that might be a good call 😉
bwahahaha!
Interesting, Timothy put Stormers to win by 40 !! He got the yellow cap this week……..!!
He is now handily placed at 65 !! 😉
Owen is still the doffest by far
robzim wrote:
You still got it …. !!
Cold and windy but no rain as yet, will in all likelihood hit us tomorrow am.
Shimange makes Owen look like a rugby Genious and Model
Genius
My favorite Owen moment was the Bulls v Cheetahs at Loftus last year.
Half time the Cheetahs were leading by a couple of points, and Owen grabbed a Bull player on the way to the change room and asked him if he thinks if the Bulls are still in the game
33 point margin
Stormers are working hard on their points for and against, how far are we now from playoffs?
ahha I remember that, but to be fair, all of them have dof moments sometimes. No doubt Ashwin will say something ridiculous now.
@197
Not sure what I have but well done to U in the prediction game.
Are you psychic ?
gosh i have missed watching Juan smit play
Bullscot wrote:
All good my man!
lol this ref, the toulon player is lying with his side on another player and the ref still allows him to steal the ball
I picked Saracens, so hoping for a upset
Danie russouws final game, well played oom
well second last game 😳
Total 123 users including 0 member, 123 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,351,968 Page Impressions