Sharks (16) 19 / 21 (9) Stormers (Final Score)
The Cell C Sharks and DHL Stormers did battle in Super Rugby at
Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT).
- Penalties – Francois Steyn (4)
- Tries – Cobus Reinach (1)
- Conversions – Francois Steyn (1)
- Penalties – Kurt Coleman (4), Demetri Catrakilis (2)
- Drop Goals – Jaco Taute (1)
Cell C Sharks |
DHL Stormers |
31 May at 19:10 | |
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Referees: Stuart Berry, Stefan Breytenbach
TMO: Johan Greeff
@ MacroBok:
They are about 40-50% better than us at the mo, so the scoreline seems about right to me.
No, level just changes.
Only joking – all good my side. Hope you guys are well too.
Steyn: Sharks before Boks?!
2014-05-29 09:19
162 comments
Frans Steyn’s inclusion in the Sharks team for their Super Rugby clash against the Stormers should be alarming for Springbok fans.
Boks likely to lose Steyn
2014-05-28 11:42
71 comments
Sharks backline star Frans Steyn is unlikely to feature for the Springboks in the upcoming June internationals.
This is articles on News24
Maybe FL is paying back HM for his loyalty and good referral when FL applied for the coaching job at the Bulls
I expected this game to be poor, but i atleast thought there will be some physical intensity… everything about this game is just so… bleh
Hi Durban wannabe!!! lol, all ok thanks and your side?
Will give you a call next week!
@ IAAS:
Glad to hear!
Right, 10 more minutes, and if it doesn’t improve, I’m off to torch a cow
Yip all good thanks, will look forward to your call.
The Springbok Squad Announcement is LIVE, after this game!
@ Ben:
bly om te sien jy is net so gatvol soos ek. Laat ek liewer maar berus en vergeet.
Carr is a different player this year compared to last season. Looking much better (and stronger) with the ball in hand.
Sharks 16 / 12 Stormers
I havent followed him this year, but in this game he is outshining, all the loosies on the field.
Well waddayaknow. Jannie making a tackle. He did get some help from his boet though I guess….
Doc Jannie off, Lourens Adriaanse on.
@ MacroBok:
he was one of those strongly hyped youngsters, but he is growing into the position nicely.
Stormersboy wrote:
….and on the smallest oke on the field!
de allende farks up, he makes these silly mistakes
Sharks penalty, inside the Stormers 22, shot at goal.
Should be 19 / 12
the problem is all our youngsters gets sharply hyped, I have kind of grown immune to it
Sharks 19 / 12 Stormers
wow mvovu is playing too!
Ja but that oke is harder to pin down than a politician on Catre Blanche.
that is such a silly law! the ball went out
Jaco Peyper…. phweeeeew
@ MacroBok:
True.
132 @ Stormersboy:
Love his attitude this year.
Can go a long way.
Scrappy, scrappy… yoh, yoh, yoh!
Classic.
Doing nothing to dispel the Sharks bias allegations…..
Total 119 users including 0 member, 119 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,345,152 Page Impressions