Western ForceWaratahsForce (13) 28 / 16 (9) Waratahs (Final Score)

The Western Force and Waratahs did battle in Super Rugby at

nib Stadium, Perth at 11:40 SA Time (17:40 Perth Time, 19:40 AEST, 09:40 GMT).

Force:

• Penalties – Sias Ebersohn (2)
  • Tries – Nick Cummins (3)
  • Conversions – Sias Ebersohn (2)

• Penalties – Kurtley Beale (2), Bernard Foley (1)
  • Tries – Kurtley Beale (1)
  • Conversions – Bernard Foley (1)

Western Force

Waratahs

12 April at 11:40
  • Team: 15. Jayden Hayward, 14. Luke Morahan, 13. Marcel Brache, 12. Kyle Godwin, 11. Nick Cummins, 10. Sias Ebersohn, 9. Alby Mathewson, 8. Ben McCalman, 7. Matthew Hodgson (Captain), 6. Angus Cottrell, 5. Wilhelm Steenkamp, 4. Sam Wykes, 3. Kieran Longbottom, 2. Nathan Charles, 1. Pekahou Cowan
  • Replacements: 16. Heath Tessmann, 17. Tetera Faulkner, 18. Oli Hoskins, 19. Adam Coleman, 20. Brynard Stander, 21. Ian Prior, 22. Zack Holmes, 23. Chris Tuatara-Morrison
  • Team: 15. Kurtley Beale, 14. Cam Crawford, 13. Adam Ashley-Cooper, 12. Jonathan Lance, 11. Rob Horne, 10. Bernard Foley, 9. Nick Phipps, 8. Dave Dennis (Captain), 7. Michael Hooper, 6. Jacques Potgieter, 5. Kane Douglas, 4. Will Skelton, 3. Sekope Kepu, 2. Tatafu Polota-Nau, 1. Benn Robinson
  • Replacements: 16. Tola Latu, 17. Jeremy Tilse, 18. Paddy Ryan, 19. Stephen Hoiles, 20. Patrick McCutcheon, 21. Brendan McKibbin, 22. Tala Gray, 23. Matt Carraro

x

163 Responses to Super Rugby: Western Force vs Waratahs – Live Game Article

52 @ Puma:
    The banned Sharks bloggers are: A blogger called Spoony (Bliksem), Predawn (I’ve let him back since) and Fern.

Force 13 / 9 Waratahs

Halftime

55 @ nortierd:
    Great that you keep in touch with Rye. Good bloke that. Tell him I said hello and hope he is keeping well and hope to see him here more often.

I am not going to correct typos from my iPad any longer takes too much time and doing so make more. Just find it difficult using one hand typing a post.

You typing with one hand…..mmmmm….that usually happens when blogging on porn-are-us
    Whistling

Wonder hoe lank my ou maatjie Fern nog met ons gaan wees Tears

55 @ nortierd:
    Great that you keep in touch with Rye. Good bloke that. Tell him I said hello and hope he is keeping well and hope to see him here more often.

Will do….he is a great bloke….very interesting to chat to.
    He mentioned the other day that HG blogs on Rugby365.
    Haven’t seen a post from him there yet, but will keep looking

nortierd @ 64

oops was supposed to be…
    nortierd @ 64

65 @ Pietman:
    Hy’s poer in sy moer, ek het hom klaar kantlyn toe geskop.. hy is gek in sy kop!

64 @ nortierd:
    Hahaha. Well i have to bring this damn IPad right up to my face as looking down typing with both hands puts strain on my neck. Have a slipped disc there that so far fingers crossed has beenuner control since 3 times in hospital having traction on it. So you see its hard to type with one hand and one damn finger…. Tounge-Out

@Puma
    You are digging yourself deeper into a hole now
    What’s all this about finger?

This is what your Gravatar must be, Puma:

Spelling Nazis

Will be nice if the Force can hang in here and win

66 @ nortierd:
    I read rugby365’s threads hardly read the comments there actually just about never. Will take a look from now on if HG is there. I enjoyed his posts as he had an brilliant sense if humour and really only winded everyone up on keo and just about all fell for it. Do miss his posts and Rucks (Pedi) even if she never liked us Shanrkies. Her sense of humour and HG was terrific.

@Puma 74
    Apparently he blogs under Heavens Game.
    I miss Pedi as well, HG, not so much at times.
    He must be intolerable at this stage with the Sharks doing so well

55 @ nortierd:
    Will do….he is a great bloke….very interesting to chat to.
    He mentioned the other day that HG blogs on Rugby365.
    Haven’t seen a post from him there yet, but will keep looking

Get them over here, would be nice.

71 @ nortierd:
    Hahaha… You seeing what’s not there…. Like Ghosts follow you about?… Hehehe. Overjoy

Try Cam Crawford, Tahs

Sjoe, cut through the Force like a hot knife through butter.
    See they are going to the TMO.

There was obstruction on the Force No 9, no try, and a Force penalty

Ruck used to be good company, spoke with her often about Epping and the Etzebeths…she is well into sport that one, runs in her family. Met her brother in Brackenfell once.

Huge call!
    Wow, that was harsh and lucky for the Force

76 @ Pietman:
    Rye does blog here Piet but only sometimes. He was a regular blogger though on keo. Do hope he starts to blog here more often. Would enjoy it if HG snd Ruck would join this site and blog here. The two of them together were brilliant there sense of humour.

Lucky for Force there no try for Tahs. Come on the Force.

65 @ Pietman:
    Hy’s poer in sy moer, ek het hom klaar kantlyn toe geskop.. hy is gek in sy kop!

O ok dan, jammerte. Nie n slegte klong in ‘real life’ nie.

Ruck is one smart lady, for sure!

Meant: their

@Pietman 81
    She is a great blogger, jeez I’ve laughed at some of her posts, she is so funny.
    Haven’t had the pleasure of meeting her, Stormerboy also said she is a great person.
    I definitely miss her posts, she really revved the Sharks up, she changed her nic from Ruck to “thesharksrugbypedigreeisdogfood” or something.

Badger again!

Try Nick Cummins again!

Total 78 users including 0 member, 78 guests, 0 bot online