Rebels (6) 22 / 16 (6) Force (Final Score)
The Melbourne Rebels and Western Force did battle in Super Rugby at
AAMI Park, Melbourne at 11:40 SA Time (19:40 AEST, 09:40 GMT).
Rebels:
- Penalties – Jason Woodward (5)
- Tries – Scott Higginbotham (1)
- Conversions – Jason Woodward (1)
Force:
- Penalties – Sias Ebersohn (3)
- Tries – Nick Cummins (1)
- Conversions – Zack Holmes (1)
Melbourne Rebels |
Western Force |
18 April at 11:40 | |
x
Drago…………..
I saw that in my stupidity when I made my picks 4 weeks ago, I went for the Rebels in this game.
So I reckon I will get this one wrong by a country mile
@ cane:
@ cane:
Im sorry, Drago just reminds me of rockys nemesis, Ivan Drago
– – grootblousmile 0.00
– – Gena_ZA 0.00
– – Daniel
The only time I am in the top 10 of the SuperBru log is when they process scores
Force penalty.. shot at goal for Sias Ebersohn
Force 3 / 0 Rebels
Rebels penalty, slotted by Woodward.
Force 3 / 3 Rebels
3 on the board for Rebels.
Ebersohn drop attempt.. a shoddy one.. missed by miles
Looks like he would make a good 4 or 5.
Sias Ebersohn slots another penalty.
Force 6 / 3 Rebels
12 @ cane:
Howzit Mr Cane, how the hell are you?
12 @ cane:
Are you Ex-Voldy okes happy here at Rugby-Talk?
I recon you should have made the move yonks ago, to be honest!
Relieving Force penalty…
Rebels penalty, easy one, in front just outside the 22
Force 6 / 6 Rebels
6 each. Very close game this.
This game needs some spark, Ozzie derbies beginning to look more and more like some of our own
19 @ Puma:
Bit of a drab game though, just trading penalties
cane wrote:
or a Stormers wing
Yip, looks more like a Sharks/Cheetah contest…
I picked the Force on Bru, but I actually want the Rebels to win, to break the Force’s winning streak… before they face my Bulls next week
Another Rebels penalty… will it be a shot at goal… yes
Jurgen Visser has been ruled out of the Bulls / Tahs clash, with a foot injury.
Ulrich Beyers starts at No 15 in his place.
Woodward is way short and wide with the penalty attempt
Force close… and then Ebersohn knocks
Damn mistake by Ebersohn cost him a try there.
Pity, try was on…
Total 63 users including 0 member, 63 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,374,008 Page Impressions