Hurricanes (10) 35 / 21 (14) Reds (Final Score)
The Hurricanes and Reds did battle in Super Rugby at
Westpac Stadium, Wellington at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 17:35 AEST, 07:35 GMT).
- Penalties – Beauden Barrett (2)
- Tries – Cory Jane (3), TJ Perenara (1), Ardie Savea (1)
- Conversions – Beauden Barrett (2)
- Penalties – Quade Cooper (2)
- Tries – Ben Lucas (1), James Hanson (1)
- Conversions – Quade Cooper (1)
Hurricanes |
Reds |
26 April at 09:35 | |
Referee: Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand), Shane McDermott (New Zealand)
TMO: Vinny Munro (New Zealand)
Do you know if Puma is okay?
let it be noted… these guys ALSO has some shit handling at times
Gumboots wrote:
The Sharks must also pay his salary in Yen, I guess he doesn’t play like that for his real Japanese side?
Gumboots wrote:
No idea
Only Kaki came online last night and Snoek earlier this morning.
No sign of the others yet
Gumboots wrote:
Ohhh hell yes, how kuk was that, groping at the ball as if he had visions of geisha girls and chopsticks, eishh!
Hmmm – considering the amount of rugby they play – ball in hand – we can expect the odd mistake from them… 😆
Genia kicks out directly… he has also been a shadow of the impressive play of a couple of years ago!
I hope they are okay!!!
you are right. I think we would do a lot better if we dont lose the ball in contact so much… if we dont knock on they come and steal it.
@65
I love how people always complain about our scrumhalves giving “two steps”…
look at genia
James Slipper standing in the Reds backline looks better than our centers
A bit of trivia on Genia, he is prince areal one! From Papa New Guinea, father is King there, I believe.
@Gummi 68
Some mild shock and probably out shopping for new TV sets this morning.
Cooper slots another one.
Reds 14 / 10 Hurricanes
@69 – Unbelievable how this disease has hit our teams… What has happened to the basic rugby skills we were all taught in Primary School…
Then he should come play for the Stormers.
We need a decent scrumhalf and he can pick his queen from our squad
Do I know that feeling… 😆
73 @ Pietman:
So, his father is “Modderkoning” somewhere on Koppesneller Islands… impressive!
Gumboots wrote:
Ohh, and lest I forget, the dog probably needs some oitment and bandages as well, poor things bum must still be burning and a vet charges quite a bit to have a foot removed from a dogs butt
are there many queens in the stormer squad?
you said it
hahaha
Daar gaan Barrett weer!
Jinne ouens, wanneer die All Blacks eendag wakker skrik en hierdie outjie bo Cruden en bo Dan Carter kies, dan gaan ons Bokke eers kak!
Gumboots wrote:
He is probably still wondering about the yard of his freshly painted white-walled adobe hacienda in DurbsNorth, considering changing the roof colour again from black to something less conspicious…
Canes penalty, against Harris
@MacroBull 81
Let me put it this way…..the Stormers were thinking of offering TJ Perenara a contract, but when they found out he was a hairdresser they decided they didn’t want him anymore, something about him being to butch for the squad
84 @ Pietman:
The Sharks supporters are all busy this morning…. scratching off little Sharks bumper stickers….
@84
Try TJ Perenara!
Booooooom!
Great try… Perenara… 😆
Total 692 users including 0 member, 692 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,562,388 Page Impressions