Chiefs (17) 17 / 18 (9) Crusaders (Final Score)
The Chiefs and Crusaders did battle in Super Rugby at
Waikato Stadium, Hamilton at 09:35 SA Time (19:35 NZ Time, 07:35 GMT).
Chiefs:
- Penalties – Gareth Anscombe (4)
- Tries – Tom Marshall (1)
- Penalties – Colin Slade (6)
Chiefs |
Crusaders |
19 April at 09:35 | |
Referee: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Glen Jackson (New Zealand), Kane McBride (New Zealand)
TMO: Glenn Newman (New Zealand)
28 @ Puma:
Hello Oompie Wobbly Knees!
How are you this fine morning?
@MacroBull
I’m not so glass half full as our friend Nama
We should hopefully beat the Lions, Cheetahs and Bulls at home, but not so sure.
If, by the last round, the Sharks have secured top spot on the log and they pull-a-Bull and send a B team down to Newlands, who knows, we might even scrape a win then.
We could perhaps beat the Force at Newlands, but the Highlanders will probably be too good for us.
Maybe we get another 3 or so wins, but we will still end bottom of the log
Hey 👿 lol helloooooooooooooooo platpesterburgermeester van brakenjanvallei. 😆
Sharks_forever wrote:
He he, you mean you don’t celebrate beating the Cheetahs with champagne?
N lekker ou Jack and Coke will suffice
Good morning!
Hello young man 😆
more oom blou @ grootblousmile:
more oom blou
Lekker grootbek ne?
Just because your team has a bye and is still top of the conference.
25 @ Sharks_forever:
Howzit my Sharks brudda..
Yip just heard that Cruden is out. Now think that Saders just may sneak a win here.
Really looking forward to our Sharks playing later. Jake surprised me with some selections. Just hope that Swiel plays well today as I thought when he played against the Bulls he was not great. Now with some Vodacom behind him hope he steps up as he has the potential. Do hope Fred is ready to tour. Still think Pat has left a huge gap at fh now that he is out for SR. Though Fransie has played well at fh but still think he is better at inside centre.
😆 Eish I have seen the Cheetahs do us a dirty before 😥 🙄 @ nortierd:
you mean jake vodacom behind him?
so rude puma 😛
Nou kort nog net my vriend Fern dan is die hele Shark mafiosa hier….altyd so wanneer hulle seker is van n wen…nes daai klomp haaie by ‘Shark Adventures’ in Gansbaai haaie wat op vars aas toesak
35 @ Gumboots:
Hellloooooooo Gummy Berry Juice!
36 @ Sharks_forever:
Young man! hahaha wish I still was… Hehe
What a wonderful day… Braaivleis Rugby Sunny Skies and ….
Morning Gummi
One half of Cape Town is running this morning, the other half are sitting in their Crusaders and Chiefs jerseys sharpening their knives and loading their zip guns.
Groot maracas of die Vlakte na die game
Will help not having him there boet, but they have good backup in Anscombe.
Hello Gummy, hardloop jy nie vandag saam met die kinders om die berg nie?
😆 @ Puma:
Morning Gummi
One half of Cape Town is running this morning, the other half are sitting in their Crusaders and Chiefs jerseys sharpening their knives and loading their zip guns.
Groot maracas of die Vlaktes na die game
Chiefs and Saders out on the pitch
The Two Oceans, Saders, Chiefs… So very Cape Town indeed. 🙂
43 @ MacroBull:
Gumboots wrote:
…… and Chevrolet!
Verlang ek nou my ou Vauxhall Vivatjie….
42 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Hello Ponie Boy!
gosh I hope this game isnt a let down
Nee jong! Ek sit en surf tussen Rugby en Two Oceans… Ek is nog nie so mal nie…
Kick-off by the Chiefs!
It does not go 10m!
Total 84 users including 0 member, 84 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,372,855 Page Impressions