Sharks (12) 18 / 34 (24) Highlanders (Final Score)
The Cell C Sharks and Highlanders did battle in Super Rugby at
Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban at 19:10 SA Time (17:10 GMT, 05:10 Saturday NZ Time).
- Penalties – Tim Swiel (6)
- Penalties – Lima Sapoaga (2)
- Tries – Richard Buckman (1), Aaron Smith (1), Shane Christie (1), Malakai Fekitoa (1)
- Conversions – Lima Sapoaga (4)
Cell C Sharks |
Highlanders |
25 April at 19:10 | |
Assistant Referees: Stuart Berry, Quinton Immelman (South Africa)
Wife was catching up on her 100 odd emails before her trip to Germany. Ek moes maar net stilbly en rugby kyk…
299 @ kaksioek:
Kaksoekieeeeeeeee,
Commisserations buddie… flok maar die Sharks het kak gespeel!
301 @ Gumboots:
Jy’s onder Pantoffelregering!
A Computer is like a pair of undies… you DO NOT LEND IT OUT, not even to the wife!
Seriaaaaaaas!
I thought I was watching a Stormers game at one point. Then I realized it wasn’t that bad … it was slightly worse.
Just read it to her. She just laughed. Of course she has her own laptop, but too lazy to set it up. 😆
304 @ kaksioek:
Hahahaha
Flok, I feel your pain…
Sharks were just as error-prone as some of the Bulls games I had to endure!
But please kakkers… stiften up, your side is not as bad as the Stormers, no matter how angry you are at your own side!
@ kaksioek:
Sorry mate… the warning signs were there though… Not all lost yet…
305 @ Gumboots:
Flok, die Pantoffelregering has you by the Balls!
From now onwards, your wife will be known here on R-T as “Pantoffeltjie”!
Overall this season, they’re clearly better than the Stormers. But tonight’s performance …
I went Cheetahs as well… I have given up all hope…
I went Force too…, but then I got 0 from 3 today… can’t get worse now, can it?
Thanks. Terrible timing, just before the tour. Hopefully then can turn it around next week.
@ kaksioek:
Don’t be so hard on yourself. 🙁
Mind you, the Stormers still have to play. ❓
But your Sharkies are still in pole position – for now, anyway
Sy lag lekker… She is Rhodesian, so the Afrikaans is nie so lekka nie… Had to explain what it means… LOL
@ IAAS:
Where has Nortierd gone? I want him to explain why our “MVP” disallowed our only try because one of our players dared to do what the Kiwis do at every single ruck (and most tackles).
@ kaksioek:
Can you imagine how we feel… You guys still top the log… There is still hope… My Bru is suffering though… Probably on the same position as my team – bottom I guess…
@ kaksioek:
He is giving the Sharkies ‘gas’ on a different site… just guessing…
Yes, but that means you guys are better prepared to accept performances like these
313 @ Gumboots:
Oh fark, my 1st wife was also a whenwe… from Borrowdale in Harare… and went to school in Marrendellas (Marondera).
They are English boertjies, those whenwe’s… but mad as circus cats… all freegin nuts…. moertoe!
Tell her I say Tatenda for allowing you to speak to us… old Pantoffeltjie!
Don’t browsers have tabs in the Cape yet?
She went to Evelyn Girls High in Bulawayo. Primary school in Harare…
It was only last week that I went to check up on my marriage certificate. While looking at it, my wife asked what I was doing… I said I was looking for the expiry date… 😆
319 @ kaksioek:
They still use Netscape Navigator 1.2 in the Cape to browse the web!
Remember Netscape Navigator from the Windows 95 days?
@ kaksioek:
No idea! 😆 I’ve been in Blue Bull country for 22 years now…
320 @ Gumboots:
Is she Shona or Matabele… and does she make a mean pot of Sudza?
What is a browser (similar to a stalker?) – the only Tab I know is what I drink to lose weight
@ kaksioek:
Can’t say –
anyway tough luck – going to be a moerse tour as all our teams have experienced down under. Go do it.
Sure do. I actually used a web service recently that said it worked best with Netscape. I had to do a Wiki search to check that I wasn’t mistaken in thinking Netscape was put out to pasture round about the last time Hugh Bladen was sober.
She is impressed that you know sudza…she loves it… She is a Shonatjie…
324 @ Gumboots:
I am a “Browser”, my wife Handbriekie, is a “Shopper”
I wonder if Puma went to the game?
327 @ Gumboots:
Tell her I know about MOMBIES (Cattle) and heaps of other stuff too!
Total 50 users including 0 member, 50 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,186,110 Page Impressions