Force (0) 14 / 27 (24) Brumbies (Final Score)
The Western Force and Brumbies did battle in Super Rugby at
NIB Stadium, Perth at 13:00 SA Time (15:05 GMT).
Force:
- Tries – Jayden Hayward (1), Ben McCalman (1)
- Conversions – Sias Ebersohn (2)
Brumbies:
- Penalties – Nic White (2)
- Tries – Scott Fardy (1), Jesse Mogg (1), Robbie Coleman (1)
- Conversions – Nic White (3)
Western Force: 15 Luke Morahan, 14 Patrick Dellit, 13 Junior Rasolea, 12 Kyle Godwin, 11 Nick Cummins, 10 Zack Holmes, 9 Alby Mathewson, 8 Ben McCalman, 7 Matt Hodgson (Captain), 6 Chris Alcock, 5 Hugh McMeniman, 4 Sam Wykes, 3 Kieran Longbottom, 2 Nathan Charles, 1 Tetera Faulkner
Replacements: 16 Heath Tessmann, 17 Pek Cowan, 18 Ollie Hoskins, 19 Wilhelm Steenkamp, 20 Angus Cottrell, 21 Ian Prior, 22 Sias Ebersohn, 23 Jayden Hayward.
Brumbies: 15 Jesse Mogg, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Pat McCabe, 11 Robbie Coleman, 10 Matt Toomua, 9 Nic White, 8 Jarrad Butler, 7 David Pocock, 6 Ben Mowen (Captain), 5 Sam Carter, 4 Scott Fardy, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephan Moore, 1 Scott Sio
Replacements: 16 Siliva Siliva, 17 Ruan Smith, 18 Ruaidhri Murphy, 19 Leon Power, 20 Lachlan McCaffrey, 21 Conrad Hoffmann, 22 Andrew Smith, 23 Lionel Cronje.
Referee: Nick Briant (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Ian Smith (Australia), Ed Martin (Australia)
Brumbies SHOULD take this one, even away from home… in Perthtoria
Boy o boy, do I hope the home team makes it 6/6 for the weekend
2 @ nortierd:
Are you already?
Aussies wen die eerste sessie loshande, nog so sessie na ete dan is hul in ‘n baie sterk posisie.
Wat sê die krieketkenners – dooie blad, goeie kolfwerk, slegte boulwerk ?
Come on now Boys…I was 0/3 this morning now I’m 2/5
I’m on a roll!
At long last the curtain raisers are finished…TIME FOR THE MAIN GAME!!!
Come now, I see a 3/6 with a nine point margin for the LittleHorseyBoys!!!
GO BRUMBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 @ BrumbiesBoy:But sadly I’m waorking & won’t see the game
Fark, now I’m typing like Puma’s i-pad!
waorking = working
5@BB
Force by 2
Nou slaan die nr.8 en 9 kolwer die jong Proteas, het die telling gevat van 72/7 na 104/7. Pakistan het goeie spinners, sal hul moet beperkt tot onder 150.
8 @ nortierd:
Come on Brumbies. If they win will be the first time I will have 3 from 3 on bru this SR season… 🙂
7 @ BrumbiesBoy:
10 @ BrumbiesBoy:
You sound hell of a nervous for this game, buddy!
Go the Bumbies.
BrumbiesBoy wrote:
You miss the snake oil salesman boet, if the Force can score 21 points against the Waratahs, and the Reds could only score 5 against the Tah’s, but they beat the Brumbies, then logic says that the Force can beat the Brumbies
If you don’t follow the logic, I’ll type slower so that you can understand
cane wrote:
Hey, where were you last night, or at least, where was that sorry excuse you call a rugby side?
I backed the Canes to beat the Stormers by 30 points, you owe me big time
14 @ cane:
Hello Cane…
Brumbies out on the park
Farce also out on the park
I picked the Brumbies by 8 on Bru
Kick-off by the Ponies
Ponies penalty… kick at goal it is.
Nic White misses a relative sitter
I too lost a small sum on the Canes.
Who appoints the Match Officials when the Canes play in SA. The Pakistani Bookies Association?
Jeeeez, 2 okes with massive affro’s
Speight on Brumbies side, Wykes on Farce side.
24 @ cane:
13 @ grootblousmile:Oh I am, I am!
Skew into the scrum by the Farce… Brumbies Free Kick… Brumbies opt to scrum
Mogg running far too lateral… easily taken into touch
cane wrote:
Walsh is one of your own boet, but we all know he loves keeping the home crowd happy, wherever he refs
I think he does it on purpose so they will buy him free drinks in the pub afterwards
Total 150 users including 0 member, 150 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,344,346 Page Impressions