Rebels (3) 32 / 24 (10) Brumbies (Final Score)
The Melbourne Rebels and Brumbies did battle in Super Rugby at
AAMI Park, Melbourne at 10:40 SA Time (19:40 Melbourne Time, 08:40 GMT).
Rebels:
- Penalties – Jason Woodward (6)
- Tries – Jason Woodward (1), Mitch Inman (1)
- Conversions – Jason Woodward (2)
Brumbies:
- Penalties – Nic White (1)
- Tries – Jesse Mogg (1), Penalty Try (1), Robbie Coleman (1)
- Conversions – Nic White (2), Matt Toomua (1)
Rebels: 15 Jason Woodward, 14 Tom Kingston, 13 Tamati Ellison, 12 Mitch Inman, 11 Tom English, 10 Bryce Hegarty, 9 Nic Stirzaker, 8 Scott Higginbotham (Captain), 7 Scott Fuglistaller, 6 Colby Fainga’a, 5 Luke Jones, 4 Hugh Pyle, 3 Laurie Weeks, 2 Pat Leafa, 1 Max Lahiff
Replacements: 16 Shota Horie, 17 Paul Alo-Emile, 18 Cruze Ah-Nau, 19 Cadeyrn Neville, 20 Sean McMahon, 21 Luke Burgess, 22 Male Sa’u, 23 Angus Roberts.
Brumbies: 15 Jesse Mogg, 14 Joe Tomane, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Pat McCabe, 11 Robbie Coleman, 10 Matt Toomua, 9 Nic White,8 Ben Mowen (Captain), 7 Jarrad Butler, 6 Jordan Smiler, 5 Sam Carter, 4 Scott Fardy, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Stephen Moore, 1 JP Smith
Replacements: 16 Siliva Siliva,17 Ruan Smith,18 Ruaidhri Murphy, 19 Jack Whetton, 20 Lachlan McCaffrey, 21 Conrad Hoffmann, 22 Andrew Smith, 23 Christian Lealiifano.
Assistant Referees: Andrew Lees (Australia), James Leckie (Australia)
TMO: Peter Marshall (Australia)
Oh no, I picked my LittleHorseyBoys by 16 & now only I look to see who’s reffing…
🙁
BTW, I read that James Leckie was “stood down” this week; why is he then running the line?
He should watch the game from the stands.
Goooooooo Rebels… hehehe
My Bru says a comfortable win for the Ponies, though!
Little Horsey Boys.
Where is old Transie.
Go rebels
3 @ gunther:
Too “scared” to come here methinks!
Go Rebels
Hopefully you will be the only home side to win this weekend…..maybe the Bulls too, but that’s it
@ gunther:
Transie has been in the guestroom here on RT for a while now, but I hear he is quite prominent on Sharksworld.
That oke knows his rugby, btw, I used to enjoy his posts on Voldy, pity about his girlfriend Hater/Lilith/Primus Inter Pares though…
Players out on the pitch
@Pietman
Sharksworld, lol, then the Guppies have the cheek to call us Brokies emo…..jeez, those girls get their panties in a knot.
I love reading there when they lose, funniest shit on the net
5 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Does he fear ME??
Kick-off by the Brumbies!
9 @ nortierd:
Is THAT where Tjarkie_Fornever and Oompie Puma hung out this past week?
If I was Higgenbotham I would whisper in Dirty Peyper’s ear that the Rebels are in fact the Australian franchise of the Sharks
Try Jesse Mogg, Brumbies… too easy
Ha ha
Case in point, been 6 days since you klapped the Guppies and only Kaki has been on here this week
Bwahaha!
Brumbies 7 / 0 Rebels
5 @ grootblousmile:I don’t know but he just seemed to drift off into cyberspace when the Groot Trek from Voldy started!
Wonder if he’s still moving around in his Toyota (Tazz?) with personalised “Kings 10 EC” registration?
I see The Republic of Chokers almost to the Neatherworld Dancing Toys.
Good, Mogg is now my captain after Folau withdrew
Brumbies 7 / 3 Rebels
I liked Old Transie. One of The Princes of Voldy IMHO.
cane wrote:
Hey Caner
Do you realize what you did to Thello Wakefield and the rest of those CapeSader scumbuckets?
Shame man, they are going to down some papsakke, dip their bread in spirits and smack their partners around, and that’s only the women
@ cane:
Well done on your boys Caner open something with a cork in it to celebrate.
19 @ cane:
Now-now Cane, just 2 days prior the Ama-Chokers beat the Black Caps (even though it was a squeeky win).
We need to sort 2 of our bowlers out… and the top batting order, that’s all…
@ cane:
Good on your team Caner,well deserved, Canes must be the under-achievers of the tourny at the moment.
Only the bowlers and top order batters?
in 20/20 that is the whole flippen team right there
Brumbies penalty, right in front… Rebels players advanced in front of the kicker
Brumbies 10 / 3 Rebels
Hehehe! Jys wee op djou snykant vadag, ek se…
Total 120 users including 0 member, 120 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,349,837 Page Impressions