Lions (6) 23 / 20 (20) Reds (Final Score)
The Lions and Reds did battle in Super Rugby at
Ellis Park, Johannesburg at 17:05 SA Time (15:05 GMT, 01:05 Sunday AEST).
- Penalties – Marnitz Boshoff (3)
- Tries – Lionel Mapoe (1), Courtnall Skosan (1)
- Conversions – Marnitz Boshoff (2)
- Penalties – Quade Cooper (2)
- Tries – Quade Cooper (2)
- Conversions – Quade Cooper (2)
Lions |
Reds |
22 March at 17:05 | |
Referee: Stuart Berry (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa), Francois de Bruin (South Africa)
TMO: Johan Greeff (South Africa)
@ grootblousmile:I have come to the conclusion there are some really hot Ouma’s around. Pietman…ja Kwaggasdrift.
nog 3 minute, wag vir die strafskop …..
That altitude effect will kick in soon, but the gap seemed to be out of reach for the Lions
Where did Ackerman unearth those ‘gems’ like the number 19 is a puzzle to me, himself a Test lock in his days he should have known better?
@ 4man:
Pietvrou se Kwaggasdrif is reg, sy sal ouma Theresa kontak.
1 minuut oor, skrum … is dit die geleentheid vir ‘n strafskop ?
183 @ Hondo:
Lusaseni is from the Leopards.
jantjies skop die fokken bal weg
188 @ MacroBull:
Watter Jantjies?
Die Bloue of die Rooie?
Mapoe on for van Rensburg.
Hondo wrote:
Probably made the mistake of walking past Ellis Park carrying his togbag…
:-;
ark me the Lions are playing like a bunch of grade 3 c kids.
wow hoe kak is die vodacom cup lions om teen die bulle te verloor. selfs met fouche was sy beste probeer het.
What time did you leave?
191 @ BrumbiesBoy:
Happens to lots of us.
Coenie and Boshoff related, cousins I think, not?
193 @ MacroBull:
Scraped in past the leopards by 2 points and the Valke by 1. That’s how k@k.
BB wen net-net 22-20 teen Leeus in VC. Maar ‘n getjommel gewees van beide spanne. Hoop Nollis het nou ook besef dat enige losskakel in die land is beter as Fouche, regtig.
Drop attempt by Boshoff, missed to the right
Cooper having a good game.
🙂
Just after the cricket, was a lekker day for me & thanks to Gena & Mrs Gena for their kind hospitality.
🙂
Flip Skosan is fast asleep.
Lions spill the flipping pill.
baffling drop attempt
Terug by superrugby, kom Leeus !
Yeah indeed… I didn’t get to meet the missus…
You were the only happy one there I guess… Lost the rugby and the cricket… 🙁
@Gummi
Hell boet, how are these Reds going to hurt us next week?
They playing and beating a side that thumped us by 30
Lions waiting for the altitude to kick in?
Lions penalty…. take the points, LIONS!
Total 50 users including 0 member, 50 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,371,566 Page Impressions