Hello Friends,
Finally I have managed to get the time to set up SuperBru Pools for Rugby-Talk for the Currie Cup and The Rugby Championship!
Both Pools have been upgraded to Super Pools, giving us the added benefit and advantage to show a bit more than usual, like our SuperBru Widgets for these two competitions on the right hand sidebar.
To be eligible to join our Rugby-Talk SuperBru pools, the only requirement is that you are a REGISTERED RUGBY-TALK SUBSCRIBER.
To all our recently added Users / Subscribers, this counts for you lot muppits, moepels and mopkoppe as well, you can now join in the fun!
Invitations have been sent to our regular Pool members, but in case I missed you, register for these Pools too… this of course counts for our new and recently registered Users / Subscribers too.
Here are the Pool details:
The Rugby Championship 2013:
Pool Name: Rugby-Talk TRC 2013
Pool Code: figsrent
Currie Cup 2013:
Pool Name: Rugby-Talk Currie Cup 2013
Pool Code: hillcalm
Regards,
Hi there GBS, snap sorry was posting and only seen your comments just after sent last post. How’s it going there?
30 @ grootblousmile:
Seems like they answered your and my plea, good lets hope for many more now
31 @ Bullscot:
Busy here man… but otherwise OK.
Yourselves?
Dilshan can be such a destructive batsmen must get him soon, I see no Sangakarra today for Sri Lanka so that is a little ray of hope
Tsotsie is lethargic… now a 4 goes right through his mits in the field
33 @ grootblousmile:
Good for you to be busy, just getting back to normal here otherwise good thanks
34 @ Bullscot:
Yip… MUST get Dilshan… MUST!
Sri Lanka 90 / 2 after 10 overs… now their average is down to 9 runs per over.
74 needed to win off 10 overs at 7.4 per over.
Great over by Morkel, only 2 off it!
Sri Lanka 92 / 2 after 11 overs
Dilshan 50 off 36 balls
Fok Tsotsie… puts down a catch! Easy one at that too!
Sy mieliepap was vrot vandag!
Sri Lanka 98 / 2 after 12 overs
Chandimal stumped… Booom!
Sri Lanka 100 / 3 after 12.3 overs
Sri Lanka 102 / 3 after 13 overs…luckily the required run-rate is climbing all the time now
O jinne, now the Tsotsie must bowl again… and his 1st ball goes for a 4… eish
Neewat, take Tsotsie off… flokkie toggie!
12 Runs off the Tsotsobe over!!
Sri Lanka 114 / 3 after 14 overs
Having gone for 37 off his first 3 overs you have to wonder why Tsotsobe was brought back on to bowl 1 more, after such a good display last match just not his day today.
Faf and Dumminy can bowl and so far Tahir figure look best, may be harder to get spin away so why are they not bowling!
Sri Lanka 118 / 3 after 15 overs… good bowling by Tahir
Very good by Tahir 1/20 off his 4 overs and only got hit for 1 boundary…
Wicket!!
Sri lanka 123 / 4 after 15.3 overs
Another Perera in to bat…
Sri lanka 126 / 4 after 16 overs…
Going to be bloody close, I think
Need a tidy over from Morkel now!
Full toss by Morkel, Dilshan takes an easy 4
Sri lanka takes 11 off the over
Sri Lanka 137 / 4 after 17 overs
Sri Lanka finding it too easy against the quicks, this is poor captaincy I’m afraid as Morkel went for 11 off last over now has 0/27 off 3, surely he won’t come on for a 4th in a bit
58 @ Bullscot:
That one took a while to go through
Oooooo kak… a 4 and a 6….
Total 194 users including 0 member, 194 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,333,902 Page Impressions