Chiefs (10) 45 / 3 (3) Cheetahs (Final Score)
The Chiefs and Toyota Cheetahs did battle in Super Rugby at Waikato Stadium, Hamilton at 08:35 SA Time (06:35 GMT, 19:35 NZ Time).
Chiefs:
- Penalties – Gareth Anscombe (1)
- Tries – Liam Messam (1), Ben Afeaki (1), Asaeli Tikoirotuma (1), Gareth Anscombe (1), Rhys Marshall (1), Ben Tameifuna (1)
- Conversions – Gareth Anscombe (5)
- Penalties – Johan Goosen (1)
Chiefs: 15 Gareth Anscombe, 14 Lelia Masaga, 13 Tim Nanai-Williams, 12 Bundee Aki, 11 Asaeli Tikoirotuma, 10 Aaron Cruden, 9 Augustine Pulu, 8 Fritz Lee, 7 Sam Cane, 6 Liam Messam (Captain), 5 Brodie Retallick, 4 Michael Fitzgerald, 3 Ben Afeaki, 2 Hika Elliot, 1 Pauliasi Manu.
Replacements: 16 Rhys Marshall, 17 Ben Tameifuna, 18 Craig Clarke, 19 Tanerau Latimer, 20 Tawera Kerr-Barlow, 21 Charlie Ngatai, 22 Patrick Osborne.
Cheetahs: 15 Hennie Daniller, 14 Willie le Roux, 13 Johann Sadie, 12 Robert Ebersohn, 11 Raymond Rhule, 10 Johan Goosen, 9 Sarel Pretorius, 8 Philip van der Walt, 7 Pieter Labuschagne, 6 Frans Viljoen, 5 Francois Uys, 4 Lodewyk de Jager, 3 Lourens Adriaanse, 2 Adriaan Strauss (Captain), 1 Trevor Nyakane.
Replacements: 16 Ryno Barnes, 17 Coenie Oosthuizen, 18 Rynhard Landman, 19 Johannes Prinsloo, 20 Piet van Zyl, 21 Riaan Smith, 22 Ryno Benjamin.
Referee: Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Garratt Williamson (New Zealand), Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
TMO: Vinny Munro (New Zealand)
o donner daar maak die beste 10 in die land n foutjie eish
@ Cheetha_4_eva:
He he that is the spirit! Us Cheetahs aren’t turncoats! Once a Cheetahs, always a Cheetah!
Chiefs 17 / 3 Cheetahs
Welcome 4eva ver 2.0
87 @ Cheetha_4_eva:
Howzit bud, Welcome to the RT family.
Well we will just have two Cheeta4eva here, will be a bit confusing, but what the heck…hehehe.
COME ON CHEETAHS!
Okay, hope that is better for you guys.
@Cheetah4eva Yeah unfortunatly i am no longer in SA. I am now based in Bangkok Thailand. but my heart will always stay in the Oranje Vrystaat.
sien die beste vaskop in sa ook nou op
Coenie Oosthuizen on.
Kommaan Coenie die Boef… mors met hulle!
Bugger! That is not a good thing at all. 17 – 3 is getting a bit far now
97 @ Terblanche:
Better!
You could have changed it to “Terblanche_4_eva”… hahahaha
is dit nou die beste jong slot in sa wat daar le
Ai Vrystaat. You always start the 2nd half like this. where is that comeback team of a few years back.
My Bru pick was a bit ugly against the Cheetahs…
Cheetahs playing well, just need to convert their chances and cut out the errors, man!
@ Terblanche:
laaste 20 nog nie begin nie
Cheetahs penalty at the scrum
Luister na die game op New Zealand radio. Can’t believe how the commentators are talking up the free state players. some real sportmanship.
Trevor Nyakane could really develop nicely… I like the big fella, takes the ball up well
always easier to praise the opposition when they’re not really in the game, lol
2e beste loskop in sa na the beast
107 @ Terblanche:
You must try to find some Live Streaming threads… something like Vip Box… then you can see the games too.
@ Terblanche:
Man walk through turnstile naked Bangkok………….as per Confucious lol. no worries bud, spread the word there too
😆 at the best 10 and best TH, I wonder if that best TH has managed to removed his head out of his own Ass yet??? BWAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA Beast slaughtered the4 poor Bloem Burger eating king 😆
Cheetahs penalty… kickable… but not taken at goal
dir chiefs is vrek skelm by die afbreek punt.dink die cheetahs moet net so n bietjie dans op die bal
YEah tried streaming. But the internet in Thailand is not really strong enough for that. But listening is not that bad.
Just heard that they got Nyakane penned down at 110kg. I remember him bigger than that.
Chiefs knock on a golden chance for them… overlap on the wide left
@ Terblanche:
Cheetahs website have him at 118 kg’s
sien jou pc het geroes daar in dirtbin jou reply knoppie werk nie
Cheetahs penalty as the sneaky Chiefs dig where they should’nt on the ground again.
Total 191 users including 0 member, 191 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,333,743 Page Impressions