This time of year fresh rugby news for the Southern Hemisphere is almost as scarse as chicken’s teeth, so bang away and discuss music… and place your favourite MUSIC YOUTUBE VIDEOS right here, in your comments!
It’s simple… just go to Youtube, find your favourite song, copy the web site address, also known as it’s URL, come back to comments and write your comment, PASTING that URL on a new line, before submitting the comment like usual.
Here’s my favourite band of all ages…. Pink Floyd, with one of my favourite tunes…
ENJOY!
Stormersboy, Happy Birtday buddy.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcZcNLw7nPg
Meant – Birthday
► 1:12► 1:12
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ra1Y6K7nSs
Well, just thought this would be appropriate today.
One of my favourite bands by the way,
214 @ Stormersboy:
Hello Stormersboy he he that is a very apt one for today 🙂 By the way a belated Happy Birthday sorry didn’t get to say that on the day
Okay seeing that it is almost Christmas let us put up some Christmas cheer here.
Going to look what there is.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y51JyG7M3dw
Thanks mate, appreciate the wishes!
This is for my Sharks brudda here he likes Jim Reeves…………..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y51JyG7M3dw
Oh jeez put up the same song………….hahahahaha.
Howzit Stormersboy, how you doing bud?
Jeez it is so hot here today.
Okay Sharky here is the Jim Reeves song….. 😆
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stEjTFMb940
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OAUs0rcsA4
Hey fella, yes it’s a scorcher here too!
Continuing on my theme for the day::
224 @ Stormersboy:
Great bud, put up some good xmas cheer. I am putting up the Xmas Tree right now. Always my job have no idea as I am useless at it……….hahahaha. Better half and my daughter who just flew in last night from CT are at the shops shopping. Me rather just put up the tree than be in the shops today. Can also just dip in the pool from time to time.
Daughter said it was really hot this past month in Cape Town. Well here we have the humidity as well, which is not so lekker…..LOL.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCON07r908g
Im a big Slade fan, and this is one of my favourite Christmas songs!
Thanks!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsthP5AONzc
227 @ Stormersboy:
I am as well a big Slade fan. Bring backs memories that song.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9U0R1kCRzU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiSPNaQNGOY
Puma some good Christmassy tunes you put up Here’s a song for you as you sit on your stoep admiring your lands, oh and also for Stormersboy with both of you basking in the summer weather:
Not exactly in Christmas theme but maybe kinda fits in (or against) Stormers theme for the day, one I love from Ray Davies and The BOSS:
Another antithesis of Stormers theme on doomsday:
Thanks gbs, see it is on top of the page now. Good makes it easy to get too.
Now for that swim in the pool.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVn8rHHzaJk
So, 21 December came and went… and the World as we know it still exists. So much for the Mayans and the Doomsday prophets.
Need to go re-mount some blinds, curtain rods and the new lightfittings we bought… room by room as the painting work finishes in each of them.
Nice summer weather today for a change… so the pool will get some attention too… just have to wear a kitchen glove over my injured hand, secured by an elastic band so I don’t get the bandages wet… eish. One only realises how much a finger or a hand is actually used when you can’t…
http://www.google.co.za/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=home%20alone%20youtube%20dog%20pool&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CDgQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D0nXQ9ymQsW4&ei=rXzVUJODC4SwhAes34A4&usg=AFQjCNFmArU228GmRrNB1mXdSeMIM3caxw&bvm=bv.1355534169,d.ZG4
Oops! never came up.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nXQ9ymQsW4
Total 136 users including 0 member, 136 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,197,392 Page Impressions