Today we had 2 Aviva Premiership games on TV, and we had this Live Game Article… but with a difference.
We were more casual, giving updates whilst talking nonsense inbetween.
How’s that for a nice mix?
Bath (0) 0 / 22 (16) Saracens (Final Score)
59 @ Snoek:
My jinne Stinkvis…. hoe gaan dit?
A good english name
Goed man, kom net nie meer by die blogging ding uit nie.
See if Lambie was kicking on that field he woulda put it over 😆 hehehehe
@ Snoek:
Hey Snoekie long time no see man, how you been??? you should come and blog man we doing great articles of the SR squads for next year,
63 @ Snoek:
Jy moet werk aan jou prioriteite man!
64 @ Sharks_forever:
Eish….
Flo knocks, golden opportunity goes a begging
Howzit buddy
Will be more active next season, been busy lately.
9 Minutes to go…. almost impossible for Bath to pull this one out of the fire
Sarries kickable penalty… and this should be the last nail in the coffin
Hodgson misses to the left….
Sarries with another penalty… and another shot at goal
Sarries 22 / 0 Bath
1 Minute to go and Sarries get a last kickable penalty
They go for touch though and win their own lineout
Game over
Final Score: Saracens 22 / 0 Bath
68 @ Snoek:
Howzit Snoek, How you been buddy? Have not seen you here for a very long time.
Must say it has to be super kak to play in those conditions.
64 @ Sharks_forever:
Saints vs Quins up now… game just started
Will watch and post during the break.
81 @ Puma:
You either need to get a Notebook to put in front of the TV, or a TV near your PC…. jy sukkel man!
Harlequins 3 / 0 Northampton Saints
Bath were woeful
Very stop-start game, this 2nd one.
Quins penalty, another chance for Evans
Evans misses left
Harlequins 3 / 3 Northampton Saints, as Myler slots a penalty
See Van Velze playing for Saints
Myler misses a sitter to the right
Total 209 users including 0 member, 209 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,263,410 Page Impressions