Today we had 2 Aviva Premiership games on TV, and we had this Live Game Article… but with a difference.
We were more casual, giving updates whilst talking nonsense inbetween.
How’s that for a nice mix?
Bath (0) 0 / 22 (16) Saracens (Final Score)
Sarries 16 / 0 Bath
Eish, Bath fluffs the kick-off… phweeew
Ek is bly ek is nie hierdie ouens se wasgoedtannie nie…. hehehe
Phweeew… very narrow in goal areas, with mounted advertising boards just behind it…. players clattering into the boards.. quite dangerous
😆 yup they need a permanent laundromat person lol
Eish there in goal areas are seriously dangerous
Lemoenetyd in the 1st game
pepsi tyd lol
2nd Half on
38 @ Sharks_forever:
37 @ grootblousmile:
Pepsi and Lemoen tyd..
Have to say I am on soft drinks myself today.
Just watched Bokke/Aussie on ESPN What a game that was, think we were down 31/6 at one stage to come back at them but lose it in the end. 41 Oz 39 Boks. Brilliant game to watch. Also Morne’s kicking in that game was outstanding. Pity he has lost it with the boot now.
ping-pong
Bok/Oz 2010 Tri-Nations game.
40 @ Puma:
Hello Old Man….
Bath finally get an easy shot at goal.
They drove the maul for miles, Sarries was bound to concede a penalty there
43 @ grootblousmile:
Watch it, you not too far behind me with age……….
45 @ Puma:
9 Years…. that’s plenty, Oupa!
Okay going to watch some of this game. Hardly watch any nh rugby, but will see what I am missing… LOL.
Back later.
Bath a different side so far in the 2nd half
Eishhh, Bath playing with penalty advantage and Donald with a bad, bad, bad pass… way behind his line… so they get the penalty
46 @ grootblousmile:
Well for now it seems like it, but true it is not that much ahead of you………… 😛 I am wiser and all with the extra years on you, that is where the years help out………..
Sarries shove Bath right off their scrum ball and earn a relieving penalty
Who’s that ugly long-haired blonde girl playing wing for Bath… oh wait, it’s a guy… well I never…. hehehe
Sarries get another very relieving penalty near their own goal line
Ping-pong again… and Sarries win the kicking battle
Sarries penalty… this one kickable.
Niel de Kock at scrummie for Sarries, and another Saffa at scrummie for Bath
Sarries 19 / 0 Bath
De Kock, Claassens, Brits, Botha, Louw…. one would think this is SA Rugby… only the weather is worse… hehehe
Hodgson misses a shot at goal
Howzit guys
… and a Petrus du Plessis also takes the field as a sub
Total 135 users including 0 member, 135 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,264,525 Page Impressions