Today we had 2 Aviva Premiership games on TV, and we had this Live Game Article… but with a difference.
We were more casual, giving updates whilst talking nonsense inbetween.
How’s that for a nice mix?
Bath (0) 0 / 22 (16) Saracens (Final Score)
Game on between Bath and Sarries!
Miserable weather in Mud Island, ain’t it…
Number of Saffas plaing for both Bath and Sarries.
Goooooooooooo Sarries!
Hiyas Rudi brudda!!!
BTW I saw what you meant about using my last thread π
you got many prepped now too, and see the teacher did learn something from the pupil too
Difference between the 2 clubs is Sarries is owned by a Saffa π
4 & 5 @ Sharks_forever:
Helloooooooooo
Yip, sitting here relaxing, so was’nt in the mood for too serious a Live Game Article… but also could not just ignore lekker rugby…
What did I learn from you?
I like Sarries!
Ah, Charlie Hodgson puts Sarries in the lead with a penalty.
Sarries 3 / 0 Bath
HOw to prep and make sure lotsa copies are there for the next article π
I see Grumpy is Online.. come join the conversation, fella!
8 @ Sharks_forever:
Been doing that for yonks already… hehehe
Ya why perv us being grumpy???? π chat along with us and lose grumpy and become happy π
11 @ Sharks_forever:
I wonder if Grumpy is one of Snow White’s little fellas… hehehe
14 @ Sharks_forever:
Grumpy must be grumpy, because he’s not talking to us.
Can dwarfs type?
I wonder ih he too is a SHORT grumpy or a TALL grumpy?? π
Try Strettle…
Awarded… and Sarries stretch their lead
Sarries 10 / 0 Bath
Sarries on the march
how is Flouw playing??
Weather is so foul, not only Bath will need to bath, Sarries will need to bath after this game too… hehehe
Stephen Donald misses a penalty for Bath
Flo concedes a penalty
Now that’s the Flouw I know π
Sarries 13 / 0 Bath
Charlie Hodgson lyk soos ‘n tronkvoΓ«l in daai kleertjies and met daai kaal geskeerde kop…
24 @ Sharks_forever:
Flo was excellent for the Bokke… think he has really cemented his place in the Bokke in 2012
Donald short with another penalty
Donald misses his 3rd one… eish
lol I know boet, must admit he did surprise me as he used to be useless and a penalty machine, like today the penalties he is giving away lol
Sarries gets a kickable penalty… they are really giving Bath stick here
Total 143 users including 0 member, 143 guests, 0 bot online
No Counter as from 31 October 2009: 41,263,013 Page Impressions